TripAdvisor traveler rating

447 reviews
Ranked #10 of 35 hotels in Topeka

Type of traveler

Excellent
210
Very Good
112
Average
60
Poor
34
Terrible
32

Traveler rating

Business
96
Couples
76
Solo travel
34
Family
205
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 3rd floor was quiet (Jenny Lee R)
    4.0
    2019-07-08
  • I wouldn't book here again (Wei Z)
    2.0
    2019-06-11
  • 3rd Floor rooms are quiet. (AshBernadette88)
    4.0
    2019-04-27
  • First floor was quiet and easy to access. (Sandy S)
    5.0
    2018-07-30
  • The top floors of a hotel are best because there is no noise over your head (children). (Jerome M)
    4.0
    2017-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A Great Place.."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great price, friendly staff, clean both inside an out,Being pet friendly was great. Felt safe walking our pets outside area was well lit. Our room an bath were both clean an comfortable. Was very close to everything we need during our stay easy access to dining an shopping

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great staff, great breakfast & I will for sure stay here again. The location is perfect, beds comfortable, clean rooms, all needed amenities & the absolute best staff. I left my keys at the front counter & the gentleman at the desk ran all the way up the stairs to return them to me. Breakfast is awesome. A safe & comfortable place to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2019-11-14
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very professional staff and a great breakfast. Room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. Staff check in and check out was very easy and staff recommended a great eating establishment that had great food. And had information about Route 66.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Co. Inn - Topeka"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Would not hesitate to stay there again. Staff was very courteous and answered all questions after a very long day! Towels were plentiful and room very clean. Beds were very comfortable and I love to stay in rooms where you have control of the temperature!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "hotel trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • love the hotel. only had issues with room key. had to switch them or re run them multiple times daily. otherwise i highly recommend hotel. staff is friendly and curtious .also need to let people know that they no longer give a free newspaper as advertised. we asked and they told us they stopped that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC