TripAdvisor traveler rating

312 reviews
Ranked #7 of 26 hotels in Temple

Type of traveler

Excellent
158
Very Good
79
Average
36
Poor
22
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
72
Couples
43
Solo travel
32
Family
134
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Everything was perfect with this hotel (Bcq671)
    5.0
    2019-02-11
  • avoid room 229 (Tiffani H)
    1.0
    2018-11-24
  • Staying in rooms down the "left" hallway (away from the highway) is quieter. (larrylG356TI)
    5.0
    2018-11-24
  • no bad rooms (Rob R)
    5.0
    2018-09-12
  • Away from the pool area (Rmhart839)
    3.0
    2018-06-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Such a wonderful staff, and had a great experience. The staff was always smiling and helpful when I needed assistance. Very understanding and kind. Also very clean and organized, Easley able to access anything needed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A difficult trip made easier."

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and we received a good value for our dollars spent. The bed was comfortable and room temperature easily adjustable. Not a fan of LG TVs, though. Poor interface and tuner is pokey. Generally true of every LG tv I've tested.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was nice and clean. The bathroom needs to be updated, but it was ok. The elevator rattled and smelled warm. The breakfast was good and had a wide variety. The personnel we encountered were very friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable and Restful"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Slept well and comfortably, enjoyed an easy breakfast. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. The location was especially handy; near many restaurants for evening dining, and near the hospital where we visiting a family member.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay for My Son's College Graduation Weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff that was funny and fun. THe Location was close to resturants, movies, mall and many the grocery store. Very close to I35 and my son's home and graduation location. Will recommend this location and will stay at this location again when visiting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC