TripAdvisor traveler rating

271 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sturtevant
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
158
Very Good
70
Average
27
Poor
10
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
81
Couples
51
Solo travel
11
Family
93
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Be a member for discounted rate. (robec2018)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • Call hotel for deals. (Allen R)
    5.0
    2019-10-29
  • Affordable and best hotel in area this area. (Eric P)
    5.0
    2019-08-21
  • Have a relax in its SPA (Blond-Family2)
    4.0
    2019-06-25
  • They also have Rooms with Whirlpool in room, ask for upgrade. (drew2019)
    5.0
    2018-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed here for the State Senior Bowling tournament. Very accessible to and from major highways. Room was very clean and quiet, Good breakfast. Will stay here again if I am in the area overnight. Pleasant experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Gene M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Hotel!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great. Friendly staff, nice room, very good breakfast, and pool and hot tub were great. Lots of area restaurants and gas stations. I have absolutely no complaints. I thank Radisson for a safe and friendly experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-20
    • Dear Ralettelouie, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "family trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • awesome hotel My family and I have stayed here several times in the last couple of years and the service and hotel stay top notch for the price value. We feel safe and comfortable in staying here. We shall chose this hotel over others in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear geargrinder30, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy all of your previous stays. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "I would highly recommend this hotel. The price is fair and the hotel is very good."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I would highly recommend this hotel. The price is fair and the hotel is very good. My room was excellent and the bed was comfy. The hot tub and pool was pleasant. The front desk fellow Cedric was very friendly and helpful as well. Thanks.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear sabedink, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Recreational Activities for the Developmentally Disabled"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This experience was fantastic! The staff was friendly, helpful and considerate. The hotel was modern and welcoming in appearance. The rooms were clean and had plenty of space and the pool & vending area was immaculate. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for any occasion, business or personal.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear 698accounting, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC