TripAdvisor traveler rating

874 reviews
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Stone Mountain
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
535
Very Good
211
Average
78
Poor
30
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
100
Couples
117
Solo travel
31
Family
525
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room was 107 was a little noisy due to truck parking. (CINDY C)
    4.0
    2019-06-16
  • Make sure you're not on a floor with a bunch of kids on a school trip. (Sarah F)
    4.0
    2019-05-05
  • good view, clean , easy to get to (Sue D)
    5.0
    2018-11-06
  • If you have pet allergies or dislike dogs in general don't take a risk booking a room here. (Matt M)
    3.0
    2018-09-20
  • we stayed on the first floor, which was very quiet, our suite was very large for the 2 of us (mt4777102)
    5.0
    2018-05-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Tru Train U"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Came into town for training and to climb Stone (Hill) Mountain and I can say the Inn was a very nice place to stay. Professional courtesy all around! I would recommend this Inn to all my friends and family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stay127905, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear idabailey24, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our professional courtesy and you stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Quiet and Clean"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Enjoyed our stay. Friendly service. The room was very clean and bathroom was nice. Breakfast was delicious and had a large choice of items. Easy checkout. Close to good places to eat. Very close to Some Mountain.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stay127905, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear Jet39228387763, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Friendliest Staff and Most Comfortable Stay`"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • With Brery, Brea and Tabby at the front desk and Marisol taking care of your room you cannot go wrong. Best kept secret. I absolutely love this hotel! Easy in and out, good parking, super comfy bed, frig, micorwave, snacks at front desk......

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KGM1852, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Dear 671kathy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Atlanta"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed the stay. Did not realize how busy Atlanta was. Your location was good, had to watch times to avoid major traffic problems. Good restraunts near, not well advertised by your facility. Enjoyed Hobby Lobby across road big Holiday shopping store.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 766vipulp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-06
    • Dear Rothufss04, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • "Trip to Stone Mtn Park"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Quiet, nice clean bathroom with good water pressure in shower. Bed is hard and not very comfortable other wise good. Mini fridge and microwave. Area close to Stone Mtn park. Walmart and restraunts nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Dear ltaylo876701, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC