TripAdvisor traveler rating

858 reviews
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Stone Mountain
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
522
Very Good
208
Average
78
Poor
30
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
98
Couples
113
Solo travel
30
Family
516
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room was 107 was a little noisy due to truck parking. (CINDY C)
    4.0
    2019-06-16
  • Make sure you're not on a floor with a bunch of kids on a school trip. (Sarah F)
    4.0
    2019-05-05
  • good view, clean , easy to get to (Sue D)
    5.0
    2018-11-06
  • If you have pet allergies or dislike dogs in general don't take a risk booking a room here. (Matt M)
    3.0
    2018-09-20
  • we stayed on the first floor, which was very quiet, our suite was very large for the 2 of us (mt4777102)
    5.0
    2018-05-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Back home again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Back home Again with my family. That’s the way they make me feel. They all have bright smile and a very professional and courteous and care about the customer as they are walking through the door . For me that means a lot. I travel a lot I work in the movie industry and I meet and see all types of people. Thank you so much Miss Patel for being kind and courteous to me

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KGM1852, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear erniewatson60, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Extremely Pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was very attentive, courteous, kind, and helpful. The room, bathroom, halls, lobby, and dining area were very well kept and clean. A great experience and would highly recommend. I will definitely use this hotel the next time i'm in the Atlanta area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KGM1852, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear DavidSledge, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Smith-Love Reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Quaint budget friendly hotel. Good quality breakfast food. Friendly and responsive staff. The room had an odor although it appeared clean. Great stay for family with small children. It's close to shopping and a movie theater.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stay127905, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear deborahhudnell, I am excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to Stone Mountain, GA! :-)

  • "Great hotel with friendly service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean and we were warmly greeted when we arrived. The breakfast was warm and had a great selection. The hotel is conveniently located near Stone Mountain so if you are visiting the park it is a great option! Would definitely stay there again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stay127905, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear Aaron S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, friendly service and location. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Rating at Raddisson Stone Mountain"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice but my room was noisy due to AC or Mechanical systems. Breakfast was good but I was not into their coffee wish it was better. We went there to be near Stone Mountain for a visit and the location is convenient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stay127905, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear wenihiser,, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC