TripAdvisor traveler rating

911 reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Stone Mountain
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
551
Very Good
218
Average
84
Poor
35
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
106
Couples
118
Solo travel
33
Family
539
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try to upgrade if possible so worth it! (jainitp2020)
    5.0
    2020-05-11
  • Try to minimize staff interactions. (Whitney W)
    2.0
    2020-02-26
  • Room was 107 was a little noisy due to truck parking. (CINDY C)
    4.0
    2019-06-16
  • Make sure you're not on a floor with a bunch of kids on a school trip. (Sarah F)
    4.0
    2019-05-05
  • good view, clean , easy to get to (Sue D)
    5.0
    2018-11-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay with Hotel 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-29
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I enjoyed our stay. Needed to get away. We do this alot. LOVED the room and how plush it was. It was very comfortable and clean. The shower was a great experience as well. We will be back real son. Thanks again!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was under renovation during our stay. Despite the renovation the customer service was excellent, our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the location was perfect. The only con was the breakfast was not a hot bar die to Covid and the renovation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 766vipulp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-17
    • Dear sbshaunab, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "three day stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • hotel accommodations were updated and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is currently being updated on other floors but there was no noise or disturbance. Breakfast staff friendly. I would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear patriciamacinnis, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We look forward to hosting your next stay in our newly renovated rooms. See you again soon!

  • "My trip to see my son"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • Ms Hutu Patel and her staff should be highly recognize as employees who care about what they do and how they represent Country inn suites . It is very rare when you walk into an establishment and it actually feels like family,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 766vipulp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Dear Erniewatson60, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are glad to hear that our team makes you feel at home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Me and my children had a awesome time and would definitely stay again. The staff was very nice and helpful the cleaning staff was very friendly and did a wonderful job. The breakfast was also good and my kids loved being able to go to the pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear brittanysmith1762, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC