TripAdvisor traveler rating

490 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Saint Peters

Type of traveler

Excellent
284
Very Good
119
Average
46
Poor
22
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
72
Couples
93
Solo travel
29
Family
245
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask to be put in a room furthest from the highway and in the front side towards the parking lot and entry (Linda B)
    4.0
    2019-02-21
  • Stay on the right front side for quietness. (chazmat)
    3.0
    2018-09-23
  • Get a room with a higher number. It will be farther from the highway and should be quieter. (OldBoyScoutFox)
    3.0
    2018-08-09
  • No 2nd floor rooms overlooking noisy lobby. Ask for 3rd floor or 2nd floor far from open area overlooking lobby.... (TravelJewels45)
    4.0
    2018-05-21
  • We were just above the lobby and it was quiet. I appreciate the quiet flush toilets. (Sarah B)
    4.0
    2018-01-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Over than musty smell it was 👍good that would make you a little more,the most common type that you don't know why he said it is the only thing we need more people to do that for you!I'm not sure what time do you want us in a position of power 🔋

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • awesome staff, good amenities,I would recommend this too all my colleagues, I will stay there again. This is the most excellent hotel. I am gonna tell everyone this is the place to stay I have enjoyed this!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Overall a great affordable place to stay in The staff was awesome that tells you alot The room was clean comfy and quiet Bed was also clean and very comfortable Bathroom had all the necessary tools I will definitely recommend it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Country inn & Suites by Radisson, in St. Peters, Missouri is a clean and friendly place to stay. I would stay there again. Rates are reasonable. The rooms were clean, the atmosphere was quiet. Great pool area and exercise area. Staff was friendly and very helpful with answering any questions that we had. I would recommend the Country Inn & Suites to any one who wants a wonderful experience. This was our second time staying there, and both times have been just wonderful. Very accommodating. Great experience all around.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "snowy trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • needed to stay because of weather when getting off work, close to work. Comfortable beds, love the cookies in the evening, nice & quiet during the week. Breakfast could be better -- individual yogurts & make sure the waffle mix is not empty (didn't have time to wait for staff to come back & refill, never saw them check on things while I was at breakfast)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC