TripAdvisor traveler rating

235 reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Type of traveler

Excellent
139
Very Good
49
Average
29
Poor
11
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
69
Couples
46
Solo travel
15
Family
79
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The rooms we stayed in were very clean and nice (Penny R)
    5.0
    2018-11-16
  • stay somewhere else (Roger S)
    2.0
    2018-02-06
  • Room 301 is a corner. Very, very quiet! Despite bitter cold outside, the room temp was quite comfortable even being a corner. (Pastor Joyce G)
    5.0
    2018-01-14
  • Stay away from ANY room on the northwest side of the hotel nearest the RR tracks! (fireshark81)
    3.0
    2017-05-22
  • Try to stay away from ice machines and elevators as with any hotel stay. (Jim M)
    5.0
    2017-03-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The best romantic hideaway."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a jacuzzi suite and it was fantastic! I haven’t slept on sheets and pillows that felt so heavenly-EVER!!! The breakfast is now a legend. A myth. And I cannot wait to stay again. The price was so good I intend to make it a regular addition to our life a time to be alone without anyone else.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was very happy with my stay. It was close to my meeting location, my room was spacious and clean and staff were helpful and cordial. Check in and check out went smoothly. Would definitely stay there again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review 2019-10-06
    • Thank you for taking time to write about your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of our Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to our area.

  • "Fantastic"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent hotel staff service pool rooms hot tub cleanliness , accommodations were very clean, we loved the stay, had internet, HBO, breakfast, were able to use conference room for out girl game night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear Pioneer427175, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next year!

  • "Country Inn Review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was satisfied with my overall stay and interaction with the staff was friendly and positive. A suggestion is to open up the windows so perfume scents will not linger. The bathroom was clean and the beds were clean and comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Our short stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Wonderful place to stay. We did a Wednesday through Sunday stay and we loved it. Kind friendly staff. Great breakfast. Clean room. Hotel is close to everything we needed. Lots of restaurant choices in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear Kathy, We thank you for your kind comments and am extremely pleased we were able to provide a wonderful stay. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again when you are back in our area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC