TripAdvisor traveler rating

570 reviews
Ranked #23 of 114 hotels in Seattle
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
376
Very Good
130
Average
35
Poor
16
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
78
Couples
151
Solo travel
68
Family
211
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Showers on 2nd and 3rd floor...bathtub on 1st floor. Good Internet service. (Eleanor B)
    5.0
    2019-09-12
  • The hotel is currently under expansion so ask for a room away from the construction. (StellaV)
    4.0
    2019-09-05
  • Call ahead for Airport Shuttle; bring pillow from home! (Beachl0ver_83)
    3.0
    2019-06-27
  • Ask for a handicap accessible room or a room on the first floor for accessibility. (PhoenixBlue_Designs)
    4.0
    2019-06-02
  • Take your choice. Front to watch the aircraft or rear for peace and quiet. (andypbentley)
    4.0
    2019-04-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful!!!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very close to work airport , linked light train and southcenter mall and restaurants. Friendly staff and awesome breakfast. Cookies and refresh water all the time. You can buy small food items like cool drinks, snacks from the reception.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JeffS5131, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are thrilled that you found your stay to be wonderful. We are fortunate to be conveniently located near the airport and other great attractions. Within just a short driving distance there is so much to offer as you've outlined. For those without a car, we offer 24 hour airport shuttle with connection to the Link light rail service to downtown and shuttle service to the Westfield Southcenter Mall provided by our visitor's bureau. We invite you to join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed at this hotel the night prior to departing on a cruise . The hotel was clean, the food excellent and the staff friendly. The free shuttle from the airport was wonderful, the free full breakfast was excellent and the staff arranged a shuttle to the cruise terminal. The charge of the shuttle was only $18.00 per person. A really good deal and very convenient. Also included in the room charge was free internet. After looking for months for a pre cruise hotel this one was the best priced and started off our cruise on a very positive note!!!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A great airport hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • A brief, but pleasant stay. The room was clean, the staff was great. The nearby casino restaurant was a real plus, excellent food. The shuttle service to the airport was efficient. I would stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Stay at Radisson Country Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Close to airport with complimentary efficient shuttle to/from airport. Very helpful friendly staff for 1st time visitors to Seattle area. Breakfast is very good with wide variety and selection of items.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Service above.and beyond!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Every staff member we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay special. The front desk staff was particularly accommodating, letting us check in early and seeing that we had something for breakfast even though we were leaving at 4:00 am.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC