TripAdvisor traveler rating

882 reviews
Ranked #8 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
576
Very Good
188
Average
79
Poor
25
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
166
Couples
178
Solo travel
37
Family
385
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had adjoining rooms 224 & 225 (I think!) (albecky72)
    5.0
    2019-03-28
  • Third floor is quiet, away from lobby and pool area (Jessica P)
    5.0
    2019-03-12
  • Hotel has smoking rooms. 5pm-beverages & snacks. Offers all day coffee and fruit. Nice front porch with chairs. (Michele C)
    5.0
    2018-12-09
  • all rooms are spacious (TCoulthurst)
    5.0
    2018-11-02
  • Even numbered rooms on the back side are slightly quieter. (GaryH_Colo)
    5.0
    2018-05-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easily accessible for out on the town adventures. Very comfortable and staff was friendly! Free breakfast was delicious. Happy hour that evening was a nice delight as well. Will come back again! Pool and hot tub were clean!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Another great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Outstanding personal service as always. Comfortable room and bed. Breakfast is above average and I enjoy the reception in the evening. The pool, hot tub and fitness center are easy to use and always clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Thanksgiving stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Reasonably priced hotel that is clean and friendly staff. Nicest smoking rooms in any hotel that still even has smoking rooms which are now hard to find. Conveniently close to O’Hare and shopping. Will stay at this property again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staycation with my family, definitely returning, because we felt very welcomed. Very clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast was great, and the staff was quick to refill the coffee pot :) I forgot my phone charger and was able to retrieve it the following day. Thank you so much!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • A great place to stay!! We stayed here before, and are looking forward to coming to this hotel in the near future just because of how great it was!! Our friends live nearby, and staying here makes it relaxing for us all.My kids love the pool and the Breakfast!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC