TripAdvisor traveler rating

906 reviews
Ranked #5 of 30 hotels in Schaumburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
592
Very Good
189
Average
79
Poor
28
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
169
Couples
178
Solo travel
37
Family
389
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont stay not a HUMAN friendly place (cassandrapepin)
    1.0
    2020-01-21
  • We had adjoining rooms 224 & 225 (I think!) (albecky72)
    5.0
    2019-03-28
  • Third floor is quiet, away from lobby and pool area (Jessica P)
    5.0
    2019-03-12
  • Hotel has smoking rooms. 5pm-beverages & snacks. Offers all day coffee and fruit. Nice front porch with chairs. (Michele C)
    5.0
    2018-12-09
  • all rooms are spacious (TCoulthurst)
    5.0
    2018-11-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "awesome!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-29
    • Trip type:
  • def. would stay again. front desk was awesome and so was the room. whirlpool was clean. bathroom was clean.there were extra towels. didnt smell. floors were clean. a lot of parking was available. thanks!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • The air conditioning was out in our room and when I called on the second morning they had a room available for us to transfer to and were very accommodating. Staff was very nice and the facilities were very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • We were greeted by name each time we passed the front desk. Shower was heavenly! Bed was very comfortable. A/C worked great! Wish these hotels had higher toilets and the TP wasn't so far away- minor details that are the same in most hotels. Would highly recommend this hotel. - Also it was very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • The staff were very enjoyable, friendly, and made my stay a pleasant experience. I was taking a training class near by and had forgotten by classroom book. I called the hotel and they sent a driver to pick me back up and took me back. It was totally my fault but they were so gracious and helped me. I enjoyed my time there and the clean hotel room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "1st Special romantic stay was great in a high end type of room with a beautiful bathroom and a coffee bar. Fireplace was"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • 1st Special romantic stay was great in a high end type of room with a beautiful bathroom and a coffee bar. Fireplace was fabulous. Id like a better bad for breakfast to replace the unavailable breakfast bar. since it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC