TripAdvisor traveler rating

430 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Port Wentworth

Type of traveler

Excellent
136
Very Good
96
Average
90
Poor
52
Terrible
57

Traveler rating

Business
37
Couples
116
Solo travel
21
Family
213
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask to look at the accessible room before checking in (roseyday)
    3.0
    2019-01-28
  • higher floor would eliminate noise from rooms above (joannie2017)
    3.0
    2018-12-29
  • Call ahead if you are traveling with a pet. (Dean3839)
    4.0
    2018-10-25
  • keep driving (Familymanwithkids)
    1.0
    2018-08-06
  • Get the facts right and have better customer relations! (CBEEME)
    4.0
    2018-05-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "This was a excellent place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel beautiful and we'll kept I would asbsulutly stay again and would encourage others this hotel as well. I was please beyon my expectations. We come up here once a year and I a glad to know about this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice property great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Ive stayed here twice now. The front desk staff are very nice. They will definitely go the extra mile for you. The property is in good shape. Location is a bit remote from dining and shopping options. Overall, I'd recommend this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "John S"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great stay could not be better the personal was great and helpful even the people setting up the breakfast couldn’t be any nicer she worked very hard and was willing to cater to our needs.we will recommend friends to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Savannah"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Country inns always a clean, friendly reliable place to stay. Never have been disappointed. Polite help. Good suggestions as to where to eat. Through out USA can depend on a good night’s sleep and good breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "O"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Relaxing stay at this location .Very clean rooms . Comfortable beds . We will definitely stay at this location when we travel again with grandchildren .Would suggest this location to family and friends traveling

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC