TripAdvisor traveler rating

1020 reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in San Antonio De Belen

Traveler rating

Excellent
370
Very Good
366
Average
154
Poor
75
Terrible
55

Type of traveler

Business
171
Couples
329
Solo travel
81
Family
291
Friends getaway
92

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room away from road would be quieter (Stuart-from-molesey)
    4.0
    2020-02-11
  • newer rooms had balconies looking out at pool and courtyard (U7340BEdebrar)
    5.0
    2019-12-10
  • The suites are quite nice (Phil H)
    5.0
    2019-09-10
  • There are larger rooms with 2 beds on the "upper level". If you are old / weak / have young children - avoid the second floor. (702sagir)
    4.0
    2019-08-09
  • There is traffic noise from the main road - there may be quieter rooms. (Alan C)
    3.0
    2019-06-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Affordable convenience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson Country Inn was perfect for our overnight stay to catch the breakfast lane the following day. There were loud guests plays in the pool late, we called reception, and they too care of it right away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice hotel, great service, great value."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in Country Inn for about week on a business trip, and my experience was completely positive. The staff were very kind and courteous, and the room was clean and has the essential amenities. Some things were a bit basic compare to more fancy hotels, but that matched the price that I paid ... these things didn't matter really. The hotel has a great location if you need access to some of the companies in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent place for a stay near the airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type:
  • After spending two weeks close to nature, it was a pleasant surprise that our last night before the flight home was in such a nicely-designed hotel. We spent the end of the afternoon at the pool, and the design of the resort was such that we didn't feel like we were in the city at all. Food, shuttle, comfortable sleep, wi-fi, all was easily available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Good hotel. Nice restaurant. Also small shopping mall nearby. Very friendly staff. Also EPA not far away. Order the rooms to the back. They in the front they are more noisy. Also airport shuttle is available but not the whole day. Ask for the hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wery good service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-29
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel is clean, has good service, the food in the restaurant was ery good and they have a free airport service. I was there because. It was lose to the airport and because they have free shuttle to the airport. In addition I got wery nice food in the restaurant and met professional and friendly staff who knew what my needs was.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC