TripAdvisor traveler rating

524 reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Salisbury

Type of traveler

Excellent
201
Very Good
133
Average
66
Poor
47
Terrible
77

Traveler rating

Business
90
Couples
86
Solo travel
28
Family
262
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Truly the number 1 hotel in Salisbury (susanmY778KA)
    5.0
    2018-08-25
  • First Floor was quiet and very accessible for families with small children. (WnyCoqui)
    5.0
    2017-08-11
  • Noise from upstairs translates through the floor. You may consider a room on top floor. (982christib)
    3.0
    2017-08-08
  • NOT room 315. Inspect before you unpack. (Ray K)
    1.0
    2017-07-27
  • From what I can tell, all rooms are good. All are in reasonable distance to the pool. (Advantage C)
    4.0
    2017-07-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean, friendly, and and comfortable. Many restaurants close, great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed for a wedding next door and this was a home away from home. Spacious and comfortable. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious and filling. Restaurants close by and even a grocery store within walking distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. We hope that you were able to enjoy time with friends and family. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • "What a great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great time at the hotel, the staff was great. The breakfast was well stacked and great variety. The pool and hot tub were clean and open for a long period. More then enough parking and located around places to get food

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2019-08-25
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Convenient and clean"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Traveling back home from our sons wedding. We had an early morning flight. Relaxed at the pool and hot tub, went to bed early and made it to the airport with time to spare, even returned the rental car.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2019-08-11
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the relaxing hot tub and spa. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Not the best far from the worst."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • My husbands from that area. We have stayed in several of the motels around that area. All I can say is if ya have to stay there stay at this motel. Clean, friendly service is one thing but the rooms are spacious!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2019-06-25
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the spacious room. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Family Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We use this facility several times a year when we visit for family reasons and also when we conduct business in the Salisbury area. The location for us is ideal. We would recommend this hotel for families for business

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2019-04-23
    • Dear expedia user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC