TripAdvisor traveler rating

265 reviews
Ranked #13 of 34 hotels in Salina

Type of traveler

Excellent
112
Very Good
65
Average
35
Poor
21
Terrible
33

Traveler rating

Business
61
Couples
40
Solo travel
14
Family
114
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask to see the room first (Lynn M)
    2.0
    2019-05-07
  • if you're traveling with more than one person get a suite (giuseppe0057)
    5.0
    2018-11-09
  • Find another facility! (TomK667)
    1.0
    2018-08-20
  • don't use hotels.com (larry67749)
    4.0
    2018-05-04
  • Get a room facing away from the highway. (CPFerret)
    4.0
    2018-03-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • Liked the location easy access to I70, staff was friendly and room were clean. After a 11 hour drive the bed was perfectly comfortable. Definitely no cons about this property. My wife and I felt safe during this covid-19

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Home halfway between Branson and Littleton"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay. Close to restaurants. Really I don't have any more to say and I'm tired of doing this review. Still not enough but this is really not a good thing to do when I'm trying to be nice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Romantic scenic.this was a great trip the hotel was wonderful I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Salina Kansas. The employees were friendly the cleanliness was amazing and it was completely comfortable. A good time was had by this couple

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Road63642275855, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our friendly employees and clean atmosphere. We do hope to see you again when you find yourself back in the Salina area.

  • "Best Family Stay EVER"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-25
    • Trip type:
  • We were welcomed in with a smile and given excellent service from everyone on the staff. The rooms was so tidy and big; truly enjoyed the split room. The bathroom was super clean and the pool and fitness facility was Great! And the breakfast was AMAZING!! Our family will always stay here while visiting Salina, KS

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Road63642275855, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Dear shellisanders2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and spacious guest rooms. I am pleased to hear that our staff was excellent. We look forward to your next stay when you find yourself back in the Salina area.

  • "Nice Hotel Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was great. The hotel was nice and clean, the kids loved the pool, all the staff was nice, breakfast had plenty of options. We were very satisfied with everything overall and the price was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Road63642275855, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review 2020-03-23
    • Dear griffranch24, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our indoor pool and that our breakfast was able to meet your needs. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC