TripAdvisor traveler rating

1232 reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Saint Charles
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
844
Very Good
288
Average
62
Poor
19
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
175
Couples
400
Solo travel
38
Family
425
Friends getaway
153

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • First floor is where the whirlpool (and regular pool) are located. (Chuck G)
    5.0
    2019-10-23
  • Would have liked to have had the whirlpool room....not sure there is one better than another (Cka7376)
    3.0
    2019-07-23
  • We stayed in 335. It was nice and quiet, but the beds were VERY hard and uncomfortable. (susie k)
    4.0
    2019-02-06
  • King corner has two window views (Homeagain37)
    4.0
    2018-12-06
  • We had a room right next to the pool and were never bothered by noise. (BrunaF150)
    5.0
    2018-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay here -- clean, convenient, and accommodating"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is in a great location to tour historic St. Charles. The rooms are very nice and at good rates. The amenities of the hotel are very good. Breakfast is excellent. I recommend to both business and value oriented leisure travelers. We will stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TrentG132, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear dr2u, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and its amenities. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Best place in St. Charles"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • the hotel was close to the old part of St. Charles. Close to shopping and great restaurants. Our room was clean and larg. Breakfast excellent! The staff were warm and friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TrentG132, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Trek749242, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "WILL BE BACK!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This hotel is awesome and in a awesome location. Oove the cute brick community! Had a blast. The rooms are great, but the BEDS are why I stay! Most comfy ever! I could stay in the room in bed, watch tv, and just relax for days! If I could take it home with me, you better believe I would! Of course,cant leave without having a waffle and bacon for breakfast. Even if u dont usually eat that early.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TrentG132, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear taders3, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the beds and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Shopping and Leasure"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great staff, very clean, convenient to shopping, excellent breakfast. Be sure to make a reservation as the hotel was filled during our stay. We particulairly enjoyed the staff at the front check in counter.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Place to stay in St Charles"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Comfortable Beds, large rooms, Great Breakfast and right on the strip to all the shops. Don't check it out, just Check In. If you want where the action is, you are there. Planning a wedding, its the perfect place of you or your guest to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC