TripAdvisor traveler rating

425 reviews
Ranked #13 of 24 hotels in Saginaw

Type of traveler

Excellent
98
Very Good
103
Average
78
Poor
88
Terrible
58

Traveler rating

Business
58
Couples
83
Solo travel
30
Family
194
Friends getaway
40

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Four Points and Hilton hotels are on the same road...try your hand at one of those! (RL G)
    1.0
    2019-08-06
  • Don't get a room with a sofa bed it was awful. (ohmystars33)
    2.0
    2019-06-05
  • Do not stay in 120, it's right next to the ice machine! (Ade H)
    2.0
    2019-03-19
  • Rooms have NO sound barrier. Walls are thin and guests are questionable (stevelZ8388HW)
    3.0
    2019-01-01
  • I wouldn't stay here. If management doesn't care if your stay is pleasant, why would the staff? (Lee Anne C)
    3.0
    2018-11-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • facility was clean and neat and the price was right. the front desk staff were great and on the ball. Location is great just a little difficult to get into and out of. absolutely no problems on my stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "a very nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • this little hotel was very clean, and convenient to Frankenmuth, for a fraction of the cost. breakfast was wonderful, the rooms were spotless!, I left a note for extra creamer in the room for morning coffee, and they left me more than enough. on arrival my tv seemed not to work, and the fellow came within 5 min and fixed it ASAP.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A great stay in Saginaw Country Inn &Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed our stay..we were welcomed by Hareesh....our room was very clean,breakfast was good...would come back again as the location is good close to shopping and restaurants..the pillows could have been better

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review 2019-06-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and we truly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our welcoming staff. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends, convenience location to stores and restaurants and right off the highway so that's a plus, breakfast was prepared fresh, had a variety of choices, seating area was clean and organized

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review 2019-03-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and we truly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed out convenient location and delicious breakfast selection. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room size and layout was excellent, with plenty of room for our visiting group. The bed was slightly uncomfortable, but still slept fine. Reasonably priced! Would stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review 2019-03-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and we truly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our welcoming staff and our spacious guest rooms. We look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC