TripAdvisor traveler rating

724 reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Roseville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
523
Very Good
152
Average
28
Poor
8
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
262
Couples
48
Solo travel
36
Family
318
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • King bed rooms have more seating. (constancem221)
    5.0
    2020-02-21
  • We've stayed here several times and all the different rooms have been excellent. We also direct out of town customers here. (Timothy M)
    5.0
    2019-10-29
  • Quiet rooms. (Arlin H)
    5.0
    2019-09-21
  • Next time I'll request mid-floor - very quiet by the stairs, but my arthritis dreads the walk from the elevator. (WordsmithLeslie)
    4.0
    2019-07-25
  • Hotel has been quiet in whatever floor I have stayed. (Melissa P)
    5.0
    2019-06-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very pleasant hotel; clean; reasonable pricing; excellent breakfast buffet"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • I had no concerns - this was a very pleasant visit. Clean room, newer, attractive decor, comfortable bed. Bathroom was modern, clean and well equipped. Excellent breakfast buffet, with a huge variety of selections.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Ron, Thank you for visiting Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant, comfortable stay. Our housekeeping team works hard to deliver superior cleanliness and comfort, and we will pass along your compliments. For another convenient, great-value stay, choose us!

  • "Great Place!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • It’s clean, the beds are comfortable, it’s got great internet connection, is close by places to eat and the conference room was perfect for what we needed. Staff is friendly and helpful. The coffee is terrible though.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • We're grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN. It's lovely to hear that our clean accommodations and friendly guest service became the highlight of your time with us. We look forward to sharing another exceptional experience when your travels bring you back our way!

  • "my wonderful stay in country inn and suites by Radisson,Roseville,MN"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly recommended hotel to stay. The staff were nice and very accommodating. The room was so nice and pleasant.The breakfast were good. The hotel was very accessible to the city.I would really come back to stay in this hotel in my future travels

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-11-30
    • What a wonderful review to read, thank you for sharing! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and received friendly and attentive service from our team. It's also good to know that you found our accommodations comfortable. We consider your recommendation a great compliment indeed! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

  • "Stay here! You won’t regret it!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a great experience with this hotel. It was near places I wanted to visit. The room was clean and had a relaxing modern feel. Two tv’s in the room was a nice touch. But I had the king suite so may not be in a regular room. Hallways and common areas were clean, clean, clean!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit. We're delighted that you had a great experience and enjoyed our clean and modern accommodations. Our team trusts you had a relaxing stay, and we hope you'll return to see us again soon!

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a really lovely place to stay. Our room was clean and nicely set up. The bathroom lighting is great (no overhead flourescents!) Lots of places to eat nearby. We didn't have a ton of interaction with the staff but the ones we did talk with were very professional and were able to answer all our questions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • It brightens our day to hear you enjoyed our well-equipped accommodations and pleasant service all at an ideal location. We can't thank you enough for spending time with us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN. Come back soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC