TripAdvisor traveler rating

714 reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Roseville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
515
Very Good
150
Average
28
Poor
8
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
257
Couples
48
Solo travel
36
Family
318
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We've stayed here several times and all the different rooms have been excellent. We also direct out of town customers here. (Timothy M)
    5.0
    2019-10-29
  • Quiet rooms. (Arlin H)
    5.0
    2019-09-21
  • Next time I'll request mid-floor - very quiet by the stairs, but my arthritis dreads the walk from the elevator. (WordsmithLeslie)
    4.0
    2019-07-25
  • Hotel has been quiet in whatever floor I have stayed. (Melissa P)
    5.0
    2019-06-27
  • We were on the 4th floor (Arlin H)
    5.0
    2019-05-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "my wonderful stay in country inn and suites by Radisson,Roseville,MN"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly recommended hotel to stay. The staff were nice and very accommodating. The room was so nice and pleasant.The breakfast were good. The hotel was very accessible to the city.I would really come back to stay in this hotel in my future travels

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-11-30
    • What a wonderful review to read, thank you for sharing! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and received friendly and attentive service from our team. It's also good to know that you found our accommodations comfortable. We consider your recommendation a great compliment indeed! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

  • "Stay here! You won’t regret it!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a great experience with this hotel. It was near places I wanted to visit. The room was clean and had a relaxing modern feel. Two tv’s in the room was a nice touch. But I had the king suite so may not be in a regular room. Hallways and common areas were clean, clean, clean!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit. We're delighted that you had a great experience and enjoyed our clean and modern accommodations. Our team trusts you had a relaxing stay, and we hope you'll return to see us again soon!

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a really lovely place to stay. Our room was clean and nicely set up. The bathroom lighting is great (no overhead flourescents!) Lots of places to eat nearby. We didn't have a ton of interaction with the staff but the ones we did talk with were very professional and were able to answer all our questions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • It brightens our day to hear you enjoyed our well-equipped accommodations and pleasant service all at an ideal location. We can't thank you enough for spending time with us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN. Come back soon!

  • "Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at this hotel because of its location and we were very pleased with our experience. We needed a base in Roseville as we were visiting my father who is terminally ill. The hotel was a comfortable retreat for us during a difficult time for our family. The staff are lovely.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-09-12
    • Dear Sandra, We can't thank you enough for joining us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN and for your kind words for the team. We'll make sure to pass your message to them. We would love nothing more than to have you back and to deliver another comfortable and clean accommodations. We wish you and your family all the best going forward.

  • "PDG - Pretty Darn Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This hotel was a respite relief after being away from home for > 60 days, staying in my parents home (I'm old... 59 years old). The few nights I stayed here were like I'd landed in a SPA. But if you're gluten-free... bring your own breakfast....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with a spa-like experience during your recent stay. Our team will greatly enjoy hearing your kind words. We will pass along your comments in regards to the breakfast as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. We cannot wait to see you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC