TripAdvisor traveler rating

717 reviews
Ranked #15 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Type of traveler

Excellent
273
Very Good
199
Average
123
Poor
67
Terrible
55

Traveler rating

Business
128
Couples
122
Solo travel
35
Family
348
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Definitely not 1st Floor unless you like the smell of "Weed" (dbaizel)
    1.0
    2020-02-27
  • We stayed on the third floor. Except for someone enjoying themselves at 2 AM one night in the next room, it was quiet. (Beth O)
    1.0
    2019-09-25
  • Stay away from this place (nzcdmc1)
    1.0
    2019-09-23
  • go somewhere else. (manysafetravel)
    1.0
    2019-06-16
  • just don't stay here (Elisa S)
    2.0
    2019-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quick Stay, well taken care of."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a conference and MCC, and the hotel location and price were great. My wife and kids got to be in a nice place nearby, and we all thought it was a great quality experience for a good price. I really thought the breakfast and overall experience were better than I thought they would be. Pool is small but there is one, and the exercise room was nice to have.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Make this your choice!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • This establishment should be added to your list of hotels to visit. The staff was exceptional, the price was great, the breakfast was nice. I would definitely revisit in the future. The addition of shopping malls and plazas is great; They are five miles away. If you need someplace to rest and be comfortable, make this one of your choices.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place. Would stay again once renovations are complete. This hotel will be a great place. Didn't get to swim this time. Breakfast were good, lots of choices. Close to what we needed for this trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best stay at a hotel this season!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was a pleasant surprise, after having stayed in several hotels this summer, this by far was the hotel that put their guest first! Little things like free newspaper, coffee, breakfast, and plenty of places to plug in to charge phones! Way to go!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly Recommend!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Check in was nice and easy, room was ready when we arrived. We had a 2 Queen Suite - room was clean and very large - perfect for a family of 4 for sleeping as well as relaxing after a long day. Pool was very nice. Yummy breakfast in the morning - different hot selections each morning which was nice!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC