TripAdvisor traveler rating

595 reviews
Ranked #10 of 33 hotels in Regina
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
254
Very Good
213
Average
73
Poor
38
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
156
Couples
137
Solo travel
45
Family
211
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The hotel does have an elevator, making all three floors accessible even for persons with less mobility. (PrairieRider)
    5.0
    2019-09-05
  • 1st floor if you wish/need to oark car close to room (Landfall38)
    4.0
    2019-07-10
  • Stay across the street (JustSkippy)
    2.0
    2019-06-23
  • South side quieter. Suits are spacious. (Debbie K)
    5.0
    2019-06-10
  • Second level is "Pet Free" (travelfuelslife)
    3.0
    2019-05-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "prairie gopher"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Friendly staff, good breakfast. Window in room opens so we get fresh air. Fridge and sink in room. Stayed in suite at no extra charge. Quiet with a nice homey atmosphere. Coffee is always available in the lobby. Its very good value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a wonderful stay in Regina the beds were very comfortable and rooms were awesome . The location is in a very nice spot close to food and shopping . It is also a very quiet location and that means alot to people that stay in hotels alot and I will be staying at your hotel on my next trip

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Betty P, Sr Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer a lot of great shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We are close to the highway but set back far enough to eliminate a lot of the traffic noise. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip. Take care with your travels.

  • "Excellent Breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We checked in late, after 11 pm. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was a great variety. My husband eats low carb and many hotels are heavy on the carbs for breakfast. It was great to see cooked eggs. The bacon was also tasty. The carpets looked well used, but the room was clean and had no unwanted smell.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Betty P, Sr Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • So glad you enjoyed your breakfast. That's always a great way to start your day. Our carpets are getting well used but we keep them on a regular cleaning program to make sure our guests are taken care of. We hope that we will have the opportunity to enjoy your company again in the future.

  • "Good overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel offers great value for the money. The location is good, and we appreciated having real china dishes at breakfast. The cookies are a nice added touch. The room was clean and comfortable and the temperature was easy to control.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Betty P, Sr Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Our cookies are always a great hit. I appreciate the fact that you enjoyed your room and the fact that we do use real china dishes. It makes breakfast seem so much more enjoyable. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

  • "Great place to stay when in Regina"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • This location is great! Close to restaurants and shopping. Easy access to hiway 1. Friendly helpful staff, Clean, good breakfast, nice spacious room. The price was considered a great value. I highly recommend this hotel when in Regina!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Betty P, Sr. Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • It's always great to know that a person enjoyed the opportunities while staying at our hotel. Though we are close to many things such as shopping, restaurants and of course the highway that we can still offer a quiet relaxing stay. We hope we can host your stay again when you're in the area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC