TripAdvisor traveler rating

540 reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Redlands
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
290
Very Good
130
Average
55
Poor
26
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
136
Couples
87
Solo travel
47
Family
226
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If your looking for quiet not the backside 200 level. (jeng44444)
    1.0
    2019-07-15
  • Don't book room #102. The only handicapped room and it's not worth it! (ginab731)
    1.0
    2019-04-29
  • Ask for a room facing south at the mountains. (Bruce Edward G)
    5.0
    2019-01-09
  • Away from highway and road. (Global760944)
    2.0
    2018-04-07
  • Stated different hotel (John W)
    1.0
    2018-02-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very satisfied."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I were impressed with your Hotel and the service it provided to us. We most definitely will be recommending other friends and family to come spend time in your inviting warm establishment.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear adkinsverlene, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "well worth it"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • accommodating, friendly staff, convenient to freeway access, good restaurants quite close. easy parking quiet sleeping and sufficient breakfast selections also found redlands does not have facilities that are equal i n quality like starwood, so this is a wonderful find

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • Dear SFnative42, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Trip to Redlands"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent - The room was spacious and CLEAN! We did not get to try the breakfast, but it smelled good and I wish that I had. The location of the ice maker does make a difference to me. It was very conveniently near my room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Dear agchaplin22, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Best in the Inland Empire"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Central location, comfortable room, quiet at night and the best price for the quality services I received. There are great restaurants close by. I went to the Angels Baseball game in Anaheim and it only took 45 minutes to get there from the hotel on a Thursday afternoon. I will stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear Gw G, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Large clean rooms with extremely comfortable beds. A strict no smoking policy! No roudy guests, I had a peaceful stay! Checkout is at 12 noon. Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is across from the Old Spaghetti Factory!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-08-10
    • Dear manzanolanora, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC