TripAdvisor traveler rating

555 reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Redlands
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
295
Very Good
132
Average
58
Poor
28
Terrible
42

Traveler rating

Business
140
Couples
89
Solo travel
49
Family
228
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • try another hotel (countryinndisaster)
    2.0
    2020-01-29
  • If your looking for quiet not the backside 200 level. (jeng44444)
    1.0
    2019-07-15
  • Don't book room #102. The only handicapped room and it's not worth it! (ginab731)
    1.0
    2019-04-29
  • Ask for a room facing south at the mountains. (Bruce Edward G)
    5.0
    2019-01-09
  • Away from highway and road. (Global760944)
    2.0
    2018-04-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable, clean and safe"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • Will stay again next time I visit the area. the hotel is easy to get to and there are several restaurants nearby. I was able to find a parking spot no matter what time of day I arrived. I stayed for 4 nights.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Dear Ellie W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Solo Vacation for New Years"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This was going to be my first vacation since moving to a new area and since it was also during New Years, I was a bit nervous. However, I'm really pleased with this hotel and my stay. The location was near many shopping areas and the rooms were large and very clean for the price. Staff was respectful and attentive to your needs. Will be back again for sure, thanks!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-01-04
    • Dear elliotnrico, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent customer service and the breakfast was amazing! Fast & friendly check in. Excellent customer service. Our company would book reservations here again. Really appreciated how fast and easy check in was. Many thanks to the hotel staff that made my week stay satisfying. Top notch breakfast and happy hour. Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear hq831, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay for running REVEL Big Bear Marathon"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location. Wonderful staff. Clean and comfy room. Free & safe parking. We got a free upgrade to a room with indoor jacuzzi. We didn't use. the jacuzzi since it was such a waste of water. However, we appreciate that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Dream26926544870, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "The Best Hotel Ever!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place for families... I know I can’t wait to tell my friends and family about my amazing experience! The Staff, Food and the super comfortable beds! All 10s!! The fitness room, jacuzzi/pool were awesome and very clean, too!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2019-11-04
    • Dear NaomiTM, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC