TripAdvisor traveler rating

566 reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Redlands

Type of traveler

Excellent
303
Very Good
132
Average
58
Poor
29
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
142
Couples
89
Solo travel
49
Family
228
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • One side of the hotel has rooms closer to the freeway than others. (jtmetcalfe)
    5.0
    2020-02-21
  • try another hotel (countryinndisaster)
    2.0
    2020-01-29
  • If your looking for quiet not the backside 200 level. (jeng44444)
    1.0
    2019-07-15
  • Don't book room #102. The only handicapped room and it's not worth it! (ginab731)
    1.0
    2019-04-29
  • Ask for a room facing south at the mountains. (Bruce Edward G)
    5.0
    2019-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country inn"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very pleasant stay here. I loved how when I asked for more pillows they were brought to my room in minutes. The staff in the morning was amazing during my stay and during the breakfast time. Very happy with my stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-06-20
    • Dear rogermiguel77, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Clean room, friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-21
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was great. Clean room, it’s right off the freeway and the staff is super friendly. I had lost my wallet the day of my check out and the manager(didn’t get his name) was very helpful and showed sincere concern. Fortunately, I found my wallet. They really do care about their guests and want your stay to be as nice as possible. That only is enough reason to return. Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-05-22
    • Dear deekron23, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Stanley and Charlene Young"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • I love this place me and my wife best place to stay at in Redlands California nothing that you need to improve on everyone that works there is the best I will be going back love it there love to staff in the rooms

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear cquint979864, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My excellent stay at country inn"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • We actually went out of our way about 10 miles to stay here again, and again because our stay here is so pleasant. Thank you to all the staff. And thank you to the iwners of country in for having such a warm and inviti g bisiness.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-04-08
    • Dear eiight8mile, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed .We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-04
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay elegant and affordable.i had set up this travel for my wife and daughter coming from redding ca to San Antonio TX this was one of there stops coming home.i choose the country inn for the value and first of over all safety of my loved ones dissing this cov19 crisis.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-04-05
    • Dear cathysn2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC