TripAdvisor traveler rating

165 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Prineville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
92
Very Good
42
Average
10
Poor
8
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
26
Couples
42
Solo travel
5
Family
67
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The upper two level are likely quieter than the first. (565dickf)
    5.0
    2019-09-14
  • farther away from the pool the better (Ryan G)
    4.0
    2017-07-29
  • Go elsewhere (882rachaelv)
    2.0
    2017-04-11
  • go to another hotel (Mike S)
    1.0
    2017-04-04
  • Not trustworthy - Book at a different hotel (wandp252)
    1.0
    2016-12-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hidden gem"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very nice stay, the K-size bed was really comfy and the folks in Prineville were friendly. Local restaurant / bar had some really good beef (grass - fed) burgers with fresh cut fries. The breakfast at the Radisson was much better than other hotels. Included lots of fresh fruit, cereals, juices, bacon, eggs ,etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • Thank you for the nice comments. I will share them with the team. We appreciate you being here with us, and hope to see you again real soon.

  • "Best place to stay in Prineville!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The beat staff! They take great pride in their work and are always very helpful. They are welcoming and take care if your needs with purpose. I choose this hotel each time I visit family. Great location, quiet and pleasant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • You are so sweet!! Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you being here with us and hope to see you again real soon.

  • "Country Inn & Suites, Prineville, OR WOW!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel, great staff! Always welcoming when I stay. Clean rooms, breakfast choices awesome! Close to everything yet on the quiet end of town. Prineville has restaurants for every appetite close proximity. Can't wait to bring my wife out of the next trip!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • We hope that you bring her out. We can't wait to meet her. We will give you the best room in the house. Until the next time...safe travels.

  • "Nice accommodation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A clean place to pull up for a night or 2. Good facilities and a great team to help you with all your needs. Parking was easy though it is on the outskirts of town which means you need to take your vehicle or a 20 minute walk.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate you being here with us. Please come back and see us soon.

  • "Business and pleasure combined"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms, spacious suite with modern amenites and very clean. Very quiet with no door noise from the hallway that can be heard inside the room. Comfortable beds and pillows with plenty of extra available. I would definately stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate you being here with us. Please come back and see us real soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC