TripAdvisor traveler rating

176 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Prineville
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
99
Very Good
43
Average
10
Poor
9
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
28
Couples
44
Solo travel
5
Family
68
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here - It's a ripoff (KellysKTNGranny)
    1.0
    2019-12-09
  • The upper two level are likely quieter than the first. (565dickf)
    5.0
    2019-09-14
  • farther away from the pool the better (Ryan G)
    4.0
    2017-07-29
  • Go elsewhere (882rachaelv)
    2.0
    2017-04-11
  • go to another hotel (Mike S)
    1.0
    2017-04-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great rooms and super comfortable beds!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • Had a King suite with a Jaccuzi tub. Beautiful decor., in the room. Bed was very comfortable. Good choices for breakfast. The staff were very nice. The steakhouse across the parking lot was great but make a reservation or be prepared to wait.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "our stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-17
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed every moment at your hotel, it was clean, comfortable , the staff was so nice as they always smiled and said hello when we walked by, we will enjoy coming back again. this is a great spot as everything you need is close by... thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best in Prineville"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • We've used this hotel every time we go to Prineville. We asked to be closer to the pool and we were right next to it on the second floor. The white noise from the pool system actually helped us sleep better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate you being here with us. See you again real soon.

  • "Great family hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Friendly reliable staff, close to restaurants and coffee house. Super clean rooms and big and roomy. Next door to the best restaurant in Prineville ( Club Pioneer) Breakfast was super good and served hot!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thank you so much for your nice comments. We appreciate you being here with us. Please come back and see us again very soon.

  • "Good food bad pillows"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is pretty nice for the price and location. The beds are comfortable but, the pillows are way to soft and go flat instantly. I had to use 3 pillows to add up to one ok pillow. There was a good selection of breakfast items available not to mention cookies and coffee 24/7 in the lobby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your kind and honest feedback. Please come back and see us soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC