TripAdvisor traveler rating

150 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Prineville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
82
Very Good
42
Average
10
Poor
5
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
22
Couples
39
Solo travel
5
Family
63
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The upper two level are likely quieter than the first. (565dickf)
    5.0
    2019-09-14
  • farther away from the pool the better (Ryan G)
    4.0
    2017-07-29
  • Go elsewhere (882rachaelv)
    2.0
    2017-04-11
  • go to another hotel (Mike S)
    1.0
    2017-04-04
  • Not trustworthy - Book at a different hotel (wandp252)
    1.0
    2016-12-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Small town gem"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Convenient and clean spot to stay not far away from Bend. Much safer drive after attending a late local event than making the dark drive to Bend. Still don’t underst@nd why cancellations are not allowed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you being here. Please come back and see us again.

  • "Excellence"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent in every respect. Rarely find a hotel of this value for the price. No surprise fees or taxes. Full breakfast included. Beautiful country a ne an excellent restaurant located next door. Highly recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you and your comments. Please come back and see us again real soon.

  • "Yearly Family Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay here for several night at least once a year while visiting family in the area. The hotel is always clean with a very friendly staff. The breakfast is included and well stocked with multiple food choices. Most definitely the best value for your money for this particular area in Prineville.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-08-29
    • Thank you so much! We appreciate you being part of our hotel family! See you next year!

  • "Absolute best!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • We all have choices and you’ll be glad if you make the choice to stay here. The staff is top notch, the rooms are always clean and the breakfast is actually edible compared to others. The snacks they put out in the lobby just make it feel a little more like home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Jason - THANK YOU!! You are special to us. We appreciate you, as part of our Hotel family. Please come back and see us real soon!

  • "Family Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is our choice to stay when we come to visit family. The staff is curtesy, friendly and very helpful. The facility is always clean and attentive to our needs. The beds are ever so comfortable. The only recommendation I would make is to add a microwave to the dining room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you being here with us. You are ALWAYS welcome, as part of our Hotel family. There really is not enough room on the counters in the breakfast room for a microwave...but, please feel free to ask the attendant to use the one in the kitchen. See you soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC