TripAdvisor traveler rating

154 reviews
Ranked #62 of 153 hotels in Portland
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
72
Very Good
51
Average
15
Poor
7
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
50
Couples
26
Solo travel
8
Family
46
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor means you won't hear the room above you. (Allen K)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • Ask for a one or two bedroom suite (Peter_A_Morrell)
    4.0
    2019-06-29
  • get a room on the 4th or 3rd floor at the end of the bldg. Very quiet! (huntresslove)
    4.0
    2019-04-22
  • It's a budget hotel at mid range price. But no parking nor resort fee. (Happypup12)
    4.0
    2019-01-08
  • I was on 4th (top) floor facing East. Even though right by an elevator, the room was quiet, except for planes. (carolvF1057PS)
    4.0
    2018-09-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is perfect for someone who is busy during the day and needs a quiet comfortable place to sleep. There is a park that is behind the hotel. It’s a great place to walk around. The staff was very attentive. The breakfast was good. Great experience. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon on a return visit to our area.

  • "Best hotel in Portland,Oregon"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel in good location, good service, good price & facilities. Will definitely go again next time & recommend to my family and friends. I have visited Portland a few times before and this’s my best experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thanks so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

  • "Convenient to University of Portland"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a clean , affordable, easily accessible hotel near the University of Portland. In the past I stayed at Jantzen Beach but because Country Inn & Suites are located at Delta Park there is no need for me to fight morning and afternoon traffic on I-5. I would recommend it for visitors coming to admit children to University of Portland or anyone doing business in North Portland.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on future visits to the Portland area.

  • "Family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Exelent service and the room is clean the decoration for bed is all white I love that! Thank you The area is near for Walmart and the service for transportation to the Expo Center is Far than 5 miutes the only no Pool

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Thanks for staying with us. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay.

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • There was easy access to our room. The shuttle service was extremely convenient. Breakfast was very enjoyable with a good variety of choices. Everything was well maintained and clean. The staff was always helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Thank you for your kind words we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC