TripAdvisor traveler rating

679 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth

Type of traveler

Excellent
331
Very Good
190
Average
90
Poor
44
Terrible
24

Traveler rating

Business
221
Couples
100
Solo travel
35
Family
264
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 216 is on the second level, not far from the elevator. Not noisy on a Sunday night. (Cathy C)
    5.0
    2020-02-03
  • Do not stay here (Tulips212cowboy)
    1.0
    2019-08-18
  • Further away from the elevators would likely be more quiet--we had very noisy neighbors early morning and late evening. (Kim R)
    3.0
    2019-08-06
  • Any room is fabulous (karends22)
    5.0
    2019-04-17
  • King 1 bedroom suite is nice but the temperature control is off. The bedroom is freezing while the living room is HOT. (donnapeggy)
    2.0
    2019-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A nice birthday"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I stayed the night as we were out celebrating my 49th birthday. The bed was comfortable,probably the most comfortable room I have been in for a while. I will suggest this hotel to my friends and family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thank you Adam F for taking time to write a review of our hotel. I am happy the room was comfortable for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

  • "Pleasant place to stay, I'd recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Overall, the Country Inn and Suites is a nice comfortable hotel to stay at. The hotel is located just far enough from the busy highways to be quiet, but close enough to get somewhere in a short time. Two pools and whirlpools in different locations were nice, especially if one is full of kids. The workout room was small, but no one else used it while I was there, so it worked perfectly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thanks WI_Gal2019 for taking time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear the hotel was convenient for you. I am glad you enjoyed using the pools and work out space. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

  • "Loved it"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel, beautiful room, friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Used both the pool and hot tub, they were well kept and easily accessible. Very nice restaurant right next door, with access through the hotel. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Thank you mndancer76 for taking the time to write us a nice review. Thank you for the compliments of some of our amenities. Breakfast, pool and hot tub and the restaurant next door. Grizzly's does have great food. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

  • "A Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I joined several friends at this property for a recent celebration. Our rooms were beautiful, the property was clean, and the staff was kind and accommodating. The property is very conveniently located and parking was a breeze. The breakfast is always a huge plus! I can’t wait to enjoy my next visit!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Thank you Elizabeth S for taking time to write us a great review on Trip Advisor. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed your time with your group. I look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels and visits bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

  • "Some Random guy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Place is cool, staff is neat. Rooms were modern, comfortable but could have used just a bit less screaming kids on a Saturday night. Front desk staff were extremely friendly and hospitable. Would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2019-12-20
    • Thanks randomguy790 for taking time to respond to our review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate all the positive comments. Thank you for the compliments about the front desk staff. I will be sure to pass this along to them. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC