TripAdvisor traveler rating

650 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
529
Very Good
87
Average
14
Poor
12
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
259
Couples
32
Solo travel
27
Family
261
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was on the 3rd floor and I was completely satisfied being there.. They do have an elevator,, so being on the 3rd floor was not a problem (X3974NUdavidh)
    5.0
    2019-09-02
  • Clean it up. Depreciation can be claimed on new assets (Doogie07102)
    1.0
    2019-07-31
  • We asked for and received a room on the first floor. (drmommca)
    4.0
    2018-06-27
  • 2nd Floor - can walk up the stairs and not wait for the elevator every time... (Happy H)
    5.0
    2018-01-26
  • Ground floor was fine for us. (michellejeanette)
    5.0
    2017-09-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was immaculate. Fresh smelling throughout. Breakfast was fabulous. Staff was very friendly. The layout of the room was perfect. The sofa and TV in the front was a nice place to sit and unwind. One of the better hotel stays I've had.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • Dear jeffoteri, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for your business and look forward to being of service when you are back in the area.

  • "Always a good stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • Every time we are visiting family or friends in central Louisiana, our first call is to make reservations at Country Inn and Suites in Pineville, LA. The staff is always courteous and very efficient. The rooms and suites are clean, beds are good, and the free breakfast is awesome. The variety of breakfast food is surprising. Internet, fitness room, pool, etc. It fits us perfectly. Our children and grandchildren also enjoy every stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Brenda S, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana. On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • "family trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • I loved it , its so clean the restrooms are well kept they don't miss an inch and quiet and the breakfast is always amazing , they have a good chief . Everyone is always thanking him for the wonderful breakfast he makes. Their bed is so comfortable . A little expensive but worth it !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear vramos307700, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time and the breakfast. On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.

  • "Best place to stay if you're in Pinevill Louisiana area"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • The only place I love to stay when I'm in Pineville Louisiana. It is about 10 to 15 minutes from Alexandria and is a very quiet area to stay for some good relaxation. I always recommend my family and friends to stay there when they go.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review 2020-02-13
    • Dear 229ronc, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the quietness. On behalf of the entire staff, we look forward to your next stay.

  • "Rev"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excelent clean wonderful people breakfast was great. Cookies are great. Coffee continually on the cafe stand. Just a nice place. I do miss Alfred! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looking forward to next year, and please cut this review in half!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Dear Randy W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the complimentary cookies and coffee in the Lobby. We, too, miss Mr. Alfred. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC