TripAdvisor traveler rating

598 reviews
Ranked #51 of 183 hotels in Phoenix
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Type of traveler

Excellent
267
Very Good
186
Average
73
Poor
42
Terrible
31

Traveler rating

Business
111
Couples
164
Solo travel
52
Family
199
Friends getaway
44

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • It does not exist here. (HappySoulTravels)
    1.0
    2019-10-20
  • Although close to airport, consider the traffic (MrsG262)
    5.0
    2019-03-18
  • my room, facing the road, was fine (TomM6893)
    5.0
    2018-12-03
  • all rooms pretty equal (Scotto2000)
    3.0
    2018-11-06
  • We were on the 3rd floor so no noise above. (JenG305)
    4.0
    2018-10-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great overall experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and confortable. Hotel shuttle was very helpful by taking me to the airport. Shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Lovely"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice room very spacious we stayed in the king room with a pull out couch and it was perfect checking in and out was very easy and the icing on the cake was breakfast So many options so delicious one of the best I’ve had The options they gave made me realize how much we truly did save when you have a nice size family going out to eat breakfast is expensive and their food hit the spot they had French toast waffles bacon eggs muffins you name it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Golfing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came to Phoenix AZ to visit my son and friends. We went golfing all around Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Phoenix and Mesa area. At night we went to a number of different restaurants and enjoyed the downtown location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "MY Hotel stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I will definitely be returning in Feb 2020 for my winter get away. I can't wait to return and enjoy some peace and quite time with family and friends. The best part is how close it is to the airport and yet very affordable. Also its very close to Arizona State University which has great restaurants and safe district.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Phoenix trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stayed at the Country Inn and Suites. Good value for the money. Everyone was professional. Easy to get into town. Breakfast was so-so. Standard eggs/bacon/toast, but that was fine with me since when I travel I always take along my own food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC