TripAdvisor traveler rating

428 reviews
Ranked #15 of 67 hotels in Pensacola
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
208
Very Good
106
Average
47
Poor
33
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
70
Couples
73
Solo travel
21
Family
217
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose 2nd floor and higher... (778Susan)
    5.0
    2019-01-21
  • The two queen room is nice and has room for an air mattress if needed. (Ken O)
    5.0
    2018-12-30
  • We had two queen beds in our room and it seemed like plenty of space for two grandkids and ourselves. (07Michael007)
    5.0
    2018-06-13
  • Bring your own lock since the staff may not lock your room door (B K)
    1.0
    2018-05-24
  • Just don't stay here. (Alexander B)
    2.0
    2018-03-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Best choice for Pensacola, for the price and the location you cannot do better. Quick access to the Highway, great place to stay. The only thing to work on is the fragrance in the room. Way too strong. The staff was very friendly and professional.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are all very pleased to know that thoroughly enjoy our hotel. Our entire team works extremely hard to ensure the overall satisfaction of all of our guests. We also appreciate the additional feedback on the fragrance as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for choosing us Jim, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

  • "Awesome Place for Family with Kids"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Pensacola is a great place to visit any time in the year. So glad we found this great place to stay that is family-friendly. The hotel staff was friendly and answered all our questions. The security after dark (evening hours) was great... there was adequate parking and plenty of lighting to illuminate the Parking areas. Cracker Barrel is within walking distance... great place for southern food. Thank You so Much Country Inn & Suites for your hospitality!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-24
    • Dear MaryCatherine001, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. Our team strives to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and it makes us all happy to know that we were able to do this with you. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

  • "Place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • I like that it is non smoking and no pets. Location is very convenient. Staff very helpful and friendly. I always stay there because has everything I need. Indoor heated pool and jacuzzi. It also has internet access. Room is always clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear marcellaledig, Thank you for taking the time post this review. We are delighted and humbled by the your kind words. We all work very hard to try and ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL Sincerely, Team Country

  • "great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great value for the price. Easily accessible from interstate. Not close to the beach, but easy 30 minute drive. Room was great. Everything was very clean. Everyone was friendly. Price was good. Breakfast was good, but not a huge selection.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Dear jmbramlett, Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for giving us a 5 STAR rating! We all work hard to try and ensure each and every guest has an overall positive experience. We are glad we succeeded with you. Please keep us in mind next time your travel plans bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

  • "Wonderful Stay Great Price!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very Pleased My baby girl enjoyed herself she slept well we had no problems the workers were kind even the other guest the room was clean when we arrived and the breakfast was delicious the outside was beautiful with the palm trees!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2019-06-25
    • Dear Scenic67612024848, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to provide a clean, comfortable, welcoming, and fun environment for all of our guests. Thank you for staying, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC