TripAdvisor traveler rating

449 reviews
Ranked #15 of 68 hotels in Pensacola
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
217
Very Good
110
Average
50
Poor
34
Terrible
38

Traveler rating

Business
73
Couples
74
Solo travel
22
Family
224
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • i stayed in 308. no noise issues. freeway is not far away but hotel seemed very well insulated and quiet (gk10002000)
    5.0
    2019-12-19
  • Choose 2nd floor and higher... (778Susan)
    5.0
    2019-01-21
  • The two queen room is nice and has room for an air mattress if needed. (Ken O)
    5.0
    2018-12-30
  • We had two queen beds in our room and it seemed like plenty of space for two grandkids and ourselves. (07Michael007)
    5.0
    2018-06-13
  • Bring your own lock since the staff may not lock your room door (B K)
    1.0
    2018-05-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The Best"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type:
  • Overall the location was great and close to work. Staff was very friendly. Only issue I encountered was a clogged toilet upon arrival but it was addressed immediately and I was offered another room if I wanted. Very quiet and clean visit

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Dear jacksonlatoya454, Thank you for taking the time to post this review, and thank you for choosing us during these very difficult times. We are all enlightened to hear about how wonderful your stay was. Our team takes great pride in action immediately upon any guest concerns, and we are glad to know we were able to resolve the issue in a timely manor. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to providing another amazing stay in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

  • "Clean and convenient"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • We frequently stay at this hotel. It is very clean and the rooms are quite spacious. It is very convenient as it is close to the interstate and there are several restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and we would recommend this location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear 450chrysan, We are all very thankful for you taking the time to post such a wonderful review. Our team takes great pride in providing clean rooms, friendly service, and a fantastic location with things to do for the entire family. We are happy to know that we continue to provide great stays for you, and we will continue to get even better in each area of our hotel. Thank you for continuing to choose us, and we look forward to creating more amazing memories with you in the future! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were traveling on Christmas Day and had booked ahead. They were very accommodating in having our room ready early since we had an early morning flight there. Our stay here was very relaxing and quiet. Breakfast bar was excellent. Great rates.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-01
    • Dear JHooke, Thank you for letting us be a part of your holiday memories. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to serve you again on a future visit to the Pensacola area. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

  • "Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have no complaints on the hotel. Everything was clean and tidy. The breakfast could have been a little more but it was ample. We loved our stay and would definately stay there again when the opportunity arises.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2019-11-10
    • Dear marcmull6117, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are all extremely happy to know that we were able to provide a great stay. Our team works extremely hard to ensure we are able to create clean, comfortable, and unique experiences for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

  • "Our stay at the Country Inn & Suites in Pensacola West"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We ended up extending our stay for the week. Everything about this hotel was surprising, in a great way! It was close, but out of the way. The staff was exceptional and wonderful. The rooms were comfortable and cozy. Recommend this property from now on.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2019-11-08
    • Dear sforst672091, We truly appreciate the wonderful review and the kind recommendation. Our team works extremely hard to create an incredible experience for all of our guests, and we all feel very pleased knowing that we were able to accomplish this with you. Our team has a high level of attention to detail to ensure everything about our guest's stay goes well. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon; However, next stay will be even better than the first! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC