TripAdvisor traveler rating

318 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Pella

Type of traveler

Excellent
187
Very Good
68
Average
31
Poor
23
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
102
Couples
38
Solo travel
11
Family
136
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • we were on 3rd floor, facing back of building. Was very quiet and nice. (HawkMom1)
    5.0
    2019-02-10
  • anything away from the front entrance patios for a quiet night (coak61241)
    4.0
    2018-10-04
  • We were on the 2nd floor - at the top of the stairway - which was convenient to the coffee in the lobby. (LuckyLobsters)
    3.0
    2017-05-21
  • We stayed in suite 330 end of the hall with no neighbors (sanfranjoe)
    4.0
    2017-05-01
  • good location to area attractions (sunnydaystraveler)
    3.0
    2017-02-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • I thank you for everything and I am glad I have the right choice for my family and I staying in this Hotel. It was a great experience being a customer of Country Inn & Suites, I highly recommend it though

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pella"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice place to stay. You could tell the owners take pride in their facilities. Easy to access. Large rooms. Friendly staff. Wish we could find more places like this around the county but sadly they are becoming extinct

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT ACCOMODATION"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would definitely recommend staying here! The staff were friendly and very helpful. The customer service they provided was exceptional. I had no problems in my room or the service provided while I stayed for 3 weeks, at the executive suite.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value for the price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We decided to stay at this hotel at the last minute, as we were passing through the area. The Front Desk staff was really friendly and recommended some local places of interest to visit. We will be returning for another visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Your hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Your property is well maintained and taken care. Your housekeeping staff does an amazing job! Your breakfast was good and had a lot of options to chose from. We will be back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC