TripAdvisor traveler rating

357 reviews
Ranked #24 of 51 hotels in Panama City Beach

Type of traveler

Excellent
149
Very Good
90
Average
49
Poor
34
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
31
Couples
94
Solo travel
14
Family
148
Friends getaway
40

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • front facing with balcony (kswiss3133)
    5.0
    2018-07-09
  • good location, good service ,The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable (Melani T)
    5.0
    2017-08-07
  • rooms at the back are quieter. (pennvyaj42)
    5.0
    2017-01-23
  • Get a room on the back side of the hotel for a nice country like view (bclarkfl)
    4.0
    2016-10-26
  • Room toward the front of hotel will have a better view. (SaraRock2017)
    5.0
    2016-10-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I've stayed here for the last 3 years. Convenient to where I needed to be. Room Furniture is a little dated other than the beds which were excellent. Maybe a little pricey but not by much. Ruth who worked the front desk was super. She checked me in and out with a happy voice and a wonderful smile.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-06-21
    • ronniek716 Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much, waiting to serve you again!

  • "Business travel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was located in a onvenient location And moderately priced. The staff was very friendly and very helpful! I stay here often with work and always enjoy my stay. I look forward to returning soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-03-10
    • davidpV4154NF Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.

  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We enjoyed our stay, the people were extremely nice and took good care of us. Our room was clean and was comfortable even with 6 people in the suite. I would’ve like for the room to be a little cheaper but I am a bargain shopper. We were a last minute reservation or we might have gotten a slightly better rate.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2019-02-28
    • YelloQT Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much for writing such a great compliment. Such kind of candid reviews always inspire us a lot. We will share your feedback with our staff members. Waiting to serve you again!

  • "Happy Mom"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay was amazing, front desk and the morning cook were kind as well. I will book again!!! This stay was too short 😩 bathrooms were stocked and cleaned. House keeping were quick and neat with cleaning just great experience overall

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2018-10-07
    • Dee, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

  • "Quality Stay and Location!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Dining, shopping, beaches.., all nearby. Great location and nice hotel in a quiet area! So many attractions in walking distance of this hotel. Also very conveniently located next to a Dollar Tree and Walmart!! Will stay here again!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review 2018-09-11
    • daqueen251974, Thank you for being a guest with us here at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL. We are delighted to discover you thoroughly enjoyed the nearby shopping, dining, and beaches! We are so happy to have met your needs with our accommodations and friendly atmosphere and look forward to your future stay when your travels bring you back to this way.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC