TripAdvisor traveler rating

383 reviews
Ranked #4 of 29 hotels in Page
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
243
Very Good
82
Average
29
Poor
16
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
9
Couples
147
Solo travel
8
Family
121
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • my room had only one rolling chair at the desk until I called for another, for the two of us. There was no table or easy chair. (Dave S)
    4.0
    2020-02-25
  • Do not stay here. (Hailey A)
    1.0
    2019-07-04
  • Away from the elevator ( only one ) (Castle88)
    4.0
    2019-05-14
  • New hotel - all rooms a bit basic but comfortable beds (jamespapagno)
    4.0
    2019-04-13
  • Lower floors likely have best WiFi connection. (havanaclubber)
    5.0
    2019-03-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good stay. Staff was awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-14
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed for four nights during the COVID-19. The staff, specifically Baruch and Ellie were very friendly and very helpful. The hotel is relatively new and the rooms are very clean. Excellent value for the stay. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnpageaz, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-05-16
    • Dear Preston, Greetings from the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ. Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback which you have so kindly posted on Trip Advisor. I really appreciate your experience which you have graciously shared along with the compliments on our facilities and service. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We hope that we could match your expectations. We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to welcome your referral guests. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Great service during trying times"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • Very modern, new hotel. Great bedding and bathroom. Front desk manager and son were outstanding. Coronovirus caused closure of breakfast bar, but they supplied guests with to-go lunches, a very nice gesture.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Burak Y, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-03-23
    • Dear Vicki, You are a "one"kind lady. Thank You very much for your kind words! You can call us directly any time and we will be happy to see you! Kindest Regards

  • "Hotel modern in page"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Room and bathroom modern, Very clean and confortable. Internet excellent and fast. Breskfast Very early and Nice. Hotel Near horsebend shoe, downtown page,Wallmart, restaurants and anyonantelope canyon. . .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Burak Y, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear mfeito, Thank You very much for your review as well. Regards

  • "Stay while visiting Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Great service, location to visit lake Powell and Antelope Canyon. Staff was very helpful. Also great recommendation for dinner. Will gladly recommend the hotel to anyone else visiting the area. Overall an awesome experience for the family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Burak Y, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear sshanm242138, whatelse could we say to you other than Thank You very much for your kind review. Truth spoken one more time. Thanks to our guests we keep doing the best for you. Kindest Regards

  • "Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Baruk and his father are the managers, and they do a great job at this place. I highly recommend this place. This was our 2nd visit here, and the next time that we go to Page, I will book this hotel again.!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnpageaz, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Dear Ann, Thanks for your stay and the valuable review recommending our hotel. We will take your comments for further improvement. Glad to note that you liked the stay. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC