TripAdvisor traveler rating

591 reviews
Ranked #13 of 28 hotels in Paducah
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
288
Very Good
163
Average
74
Poor
37
Terrible
30

Traveler rating

Business
59
Couples
123
Solo travel
33
Family
288
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay in 211 unless they remodel (Minnes0taSue)
    2.0
    2019-06-28
  • We assume all rooms are good. (CDRVic)
    5.0
    2019-06-24
  • Parking in front limited. There is a side entrance that is open until midnight that has easy access to the front desk as well. (Buffettone)
    3.0
    2019-06-08
  • My husband is handicapped and this place has very nice handicap rooms on the first floor. (sallyg1281)
    5.0
    2019-05-09
  • As you'll see in my post, if you ask for a ground-floor room, don't count on it being ready at the 3 p.m. check-in time. (Mike J)
    1.0
    2018-07-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Enjoyed our stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have a running list of hotels we enjoy, and Country In. & Suites is definitely on the list. Clean, quiet and comfortable are the top three reason for this. Our check-in was handled by Grace - she gave us pointers for local places to eat who would give us discounts for staying at this hotel. We had a nice note from Amy, the gal who took care of our room. Very clean, very quiet. Very enjoyable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Dear theteresa, We are honored for the exceptional service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Ms. Grace was thrilled you mentioned her by name. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope to see you on your next trip here to exceed your expectations in the future.

  • "Great Place!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very friendly and helpful staff! Our rooms were clean and well maintained. Overall great place! Our kids loved swimming in the swimming pool as well. We also enjoyed the 1 bedroom suite because it had a pull out couch and an extra tv for our teen daughter. Overall great experience!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are so honored to hear the kind words. We look forward to make sure your next stay is exceptional as well. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Weekend review."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • We didn't have much time to stay in the room except to sleep. We were attending the ASA Classic archery tournament in Metropolis. The room was immaculate, no problems or complaints at all. I would recommend staying again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review 2019-08-10
    • Dear wtowns767552, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are honored to hear such nice compliments. We are thankful to know that what we do is appreciated. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Funeral Travels"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff were very nice and helpful and caring. The room was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. It has easy access on and off the expressways. Multiple stores and gas station right outside your front door.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Met my needs, no complaints"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Decent hotel, with good accommodations, indoor pool, and breakfast in the morning. Everything went smoothly, nothing to complain about. Reserved online only hours before arriving, good price, and they had my record.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear BullseyeBigmak, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We are honored that your stay was exceptional! We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC