TripAdvisor traveler rating

1406 reviews
Ranked #249 of 359 hotels in Orlando

Type of traveler

Excellent
365
Very Good
456
Average
280
Poor
150
Terrible
155

Traveler rating

Business
134
Couples
298
Solo travel
59
Family
728
Friends getaway
106

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Treat the staff the way you want them to treat you! (jpaulward1957)
    5.0
    2019-10-11
  • Don't stay on the second floor due to odor (Nicholas H)
    3.0
    2019-04-29
  • We had rooms on the 3rd floor , facing car park , other than bright lights from security lighting, good rooms (Sharon J)
    4.0
    2019-04-25
  • rooms with a interemediate door inside are good for families (haborgx)
    4.0
    2019-02-27
  • We always ask for an upper level room where there is usually less noise. (baseballlady)
    4.0
    2019-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "First visit to Orlando and stay at County Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel was very up to date outside, lots of parking, staff were courteous and friendly. Rooms were very comfy and clean, however better internet connection would have been nice in my room. It was almost non existent even though we followed the instructions provided.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2019-09-28
    • Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. I am sorry there were issues with the internet connection. I will have our vendor check into this issue to make sure everything is working properly and efficiently. We hope to see you again soon

  • "Great place!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is close to both parks and the shuttle did make it convenient for travel. Since it was just my partner and I we were getting up early to be at the parks at open but getting back with the shuttle was easy and it would be great for little ones. The breakfast was great, the rooms were SUPER comfortable and the beds were wonderful. Amanda helped us check in and out and she was fantastic. Super happy with our stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2019-09-20
    • Thank you for the wonderful review Jordan! I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that I could assist you. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • "Great experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Took my family to Orlando universal and we decided to stay at this hotel, what a great choice! It’s clean, staff is greaT, close to the parks and loved it had a shuttle bus, breakfast was key! Loved the Colombian coffee. Will be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you on your next stay.

  • "My Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was as always pleasant. Staff are all pleasant and helpful. The only issue I see that is not good is the new gravy you started a couple years ago. Wish you would bring back the true Florida Gravy and Biscuits and not the foreign gravy that is spicy and terrible.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will check if the original gravy is still available from years past. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

  • "Best location ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location was close to everything! There staff is very welcoming and friendly, place is very clean. Bedrooms has that “country “ feel. I would definitely go back. Had no major issues or complaints.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country O, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Thank you for the great review! We love that our staff was accommodating and that you enjoyed your stay! We await your return for the future.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC