TripAdvisor traveler rating

1465 reviews
Ranked #256 of 362 hotels in Orlando

Type of traveler

Excellent
382
Very Good
467
Average
294
Poor
159
Terrible
163

Traveler rating

Business
142
Couples
310
Solo travel
62
Family
744
Friends getaway
110

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Treat the staff the way you want them to treat you! (jpaulward1957)
    5.0
    2019-10-11
  • Don't stay on the second floor due to odor (Nicholas H)
    3.0
    2019-04-29
  • We had rooms on the 3rd floor , facing car park , other than bright lights from security lighting, good rooms (Sharon J)
    4.0
    2019-04-25
  • rooms with a interemediate door inside are good for families (haborgx)
    4.0
    2019-02-27
  • We always ask for an upper level room where there is usually less noise. (baseballlady)
    4.0
    2019-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • I would stay again! Great location close to shops,malls, airport, Orlando disney and restaurants Very friendly and attentive staff - thank you for making my stay comfortable and enjoyable! Clean rooms I had an issue with the internet in my room the last couple of days if my stay but I was quickly given an option of a number of available rooms on the same floor and the internet worked wonderful in my new room Breakfast could have more variety of food but still decent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you would stay with us again. I am sorry there was an issue with the internet but very pleased to know we were able to resolve the problem effectively. We look forward to your return.

  • "Convenient and Friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • I am a Radisson Rewards member, taking my 2 grands on their first big vacation experience. I knew they wanted to be near the Universal parks, but I wanted them to get a good night's rest and fill them up with breakfast before heading out in the morning. Our room was quiet and well appointed. We got the sleep we needed, and even made time for a quick swim one night. It was an excellent vacation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for the great review of your vacation and our property. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you in the future.

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good value close to everything in Orlando very quiet location 7 minutes to Disney 5 minutes to all other attractions good food near by all Country inn hotels very good value use them all over the USA and Canada

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • "Good base for Universal visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We staid for four nights with my son. Hotel provided complimentary shuttle to Universal, which was great for us. Breakfast was good, perhaps lacking in fresh stuff. Overall positive experience. Would recommend as a base for Universal visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Thank you for your review. We are glad we could accommodate to your needs on this stay. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Great Stay - Quiet Area"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay at this hotel was great. The rooms were nice and the staff was even nicer. The breakfast was delicious and well stocked. The location was great because it was off the main road but it was still conveniently located.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Thank you for the great review. I’m glad to hear that your experience with us was pleasurable and that we did a job well done. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC