TripAdvisor traveler rating

1423 reviews
Ranked #225 of 362 hotels in Orlando

Type of traveler

Excellent
493
Very Good
456
Average
240
Poor
131
Terrible
103

Traveler rating

Business
220
Couples
317
Solo travel
116
Family
618
Friends getaway
82

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We liked our west facing room (toward the park and incoming air traffic (Travellingdude2)
    5.0
    2020-02-27
  • Get a fully renovated room (S F)
    2.0
    2020-02-08
  • Ask about hidden fees and depending on your flight, the shuttle hours! (ARTHUR L)
    1.0
    2020-01-26
  • Second floor was good for us. (Eric G)
    4.0
    2020-01-24
  • staff very accommodating to make everyone comfortable with all kind of challenges i am blind (Navigate65514)
    5.0
    2019-05-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quite pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms!!! One of the best beds I've ever slept in. The staff is amazing, very friendly and accommodating. It is a very relaxing and comfortable Hotel room was very clean. I’m coming for a stay at your hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Lovely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • A very comfortable stay all around. Cookies and coffee made me feel welcome from the start. Friendly helpful staff, clean spacious rooms with lovely nature views. There is a gorgeous park just behind which has a disc golf course and walking paths to a lake. Everything you need within walking distance (food/shopping). The airport shuttle service was outstanding. Just called and was picked up within minutes. Overall an extremely pleasant stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Was good one night stay room was clean comfortable safe quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Location only 5 minutes north of airport Safe area Check in was efficient Room was clean Odor free and spacious MAtress was on the soft side for my liking Bathroom and towels clean Was comfortable going sock or shoe less in the room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good stay at the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Good location near the Orlando Airport. Might hear a plane go over but it wasn't a problem..They also have a shuttle that will take you to the airport and back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My new favorite hotel chain."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was clean, safe, comfortable, and well cared for. Because I stayed only one night, I didn’t get to use some of the amenities. Parking was free. The breakfast was good and well stocked with real food and fresh fruit. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that I had a really good night’s sleep. The bathroom was lovely with a good shower and plenty of hot water.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC