TripAdvisor traveler rating

1427 reviews
Ranked #223 of 370 hotels in Orlando

Traveler rating

Excellent
495
Very Good
457
Average
240
Poor
132
Terrible
103

Type of traveler

Business
221
Couples
317
Solo travel
116
Family
619
Friends getaway
82

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We liked our west facing room (toward the park and incoming air traffic (Travellingdude2)
    5.0
    2020-02-27
  • Get a fully renovated room (S F)
    2.0
    2020-02-08
  • Ask about hidden fees and depending on your flight, the shuttle hours! (ARTHUR L)
    1.0
    2020-01-26
  • Second floor was good for us. (Eric G)
    4.0
    2020-01-24
  • staff very accommodating to make everyone comfortable with all kind of challenges i am blind (Navigate65514)
    5.0
    2019-05-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Labor day weekend stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay. It was a good location and very clean. Clerk was great and very helpful. I would reccomend to place for future visits. No hot breakfast due to Covid but they did supply a bag with apple, nuti grain bar and bottled water. The rate was good for the area. Close to shopping centers and eaterys. I really enjoyed my stay. the whirlpool was great and also the swimming pool. Only issue I had was having to wait for clerk to come back down stairs from assisting another guest to get change. I recommend a change machine in the laundry. I liked that they did have a atm on site.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Quite pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms!!! One of the best beds I've ever slept in. The staff is amazing, very friendly and accommodating. It is a very relaxing and comfortable Hotel room was very clean. I’m coming for a stay at your hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Lovely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • A very comfortable stay all around. Cookies and coffee made me feel welcome from the start. Friendly helpful staff, clean spacious rooms with lovely nature views. There is a gorgeous park just behind which has a disc golf course and walking paths to a lake. Everything you need within walking distance (food/shopping). The airport shuttle service was outstanding. Just called and was picked up within minutes. Overall an extremely pleasant stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Was good one night stay room was clean comfortable safe quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Location only 5 minutes north of airport Safe area Check in was efficient Room was clean Odor free and spacious MAtress was on the soft side for my liking Bathroom and towels clean Was comfortable going sock or shoe less in the room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good stay at the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Good location near the Orlando Airport. Might hear a plane go over but it wasn't a problem..They also have a shuttle that will take you to the airport and back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC