TripAdvisor traveler rating

1366 reviews
Ranked #228 of 359 hotels in Orlando

Type of traveler

Excellent
468
Very Good
441
Average
233
Poor
126
Terrible
99

Traveler rating

Business
212
Couples
311
Solo travel
113
Family
602
Friends getaway
81

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • staff very accommodating to make everyone comfortable with all kind of challenges i am blind (Navigate65514)
    5.0
    2019-05-23
  • Stay somewhere else! (Carey S)
    2.0
    2019-03-19
  • Worst smell on 6th floor? (888tq)
    1.0
    2018-11-17
  • Clean close to UF shopping restaurants and highway- could hear some highway noise (catlover92560)
    5.0
    2018-10-15
  • Stay away from poolside rooms if you want to rest before the pool shuts down (biztrav2016)
    3.0
    2018-08-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is a great choice and you cannot get a better value. The rooms are big and roomy, beds are comfortable and the staff is wonderful. This hotel is in a perfect location for food, shopping or just walks in the evening to relax after a long working day. Everything about the hotel is upgraded and very comfortable. I will always stay here when i have business or hopefully pleasure sometimes in Orlando!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Larae, Thank you for choosing us for your business trip. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport. It is nice to know we exceeded your expectations, and you thoroughly enjoyed our excellent service, comfortable accommodations, and convenient location. We appreciate your nice comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson, General Manager

  • "Layover"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very clean room. Sheets, pillows and comforter were super comfortable! Everything looked brand new! Recent renovation? Staff was professional and friendly. Check in quick and easy. Free cookies and candy too!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-10
    • Thank you so much for the excellent rating and for mentioning our newly remodeled accommodations. We are glad you were pleased with our cleanliness and that your room provided all the comforts you expected. We are also happy our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed the complimentary cookies in the lobby. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing your next visit to Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager

  • "Hotel Gem by Orlando Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was a gem for the price and location. It has a free shuttle to and from the airport, a nice hot breakfast in the morning, a snack bag to take with you, Cookies in the evening and the room was very nice and clean. I will stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-08
    • Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport. It is always great to read that a guest enjoyed everything about their visit, and comments like yours let us know we are delivering great service. We are also happy to know you liked our affordable price, convenient location, as well as enjoyed our on-site amenities. Thank you again for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager

  • "Overnight Only"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed overnight due to an early flight from Orlando in the morning. Staff was helpful and the stay was pleasant even though the hotel was in the midst of a major renovation. Internet was sketchy but serviceable. I've stayed at several of these hotels and they are always clean with a decent breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-05
    • Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport for your overnight stay. We are delighted to know you had a great visit with us and that you especially loved our helpful service. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson, General Manager

  • "Great value and friendly staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was in construction mode but the staff, location and quality was still very good. We didn’t have a chance to use any of the amenities except the breakfast, which was pretty good. Would stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport. We are delighted we met your expectations at a great price and that you were particularly impressed with our friendly service. We are also happy our location was ideal for your plans and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you travel to Orlando. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC