TripAdvisor traveler rating

800 reviews
Ranked #10 of 45 hotels in Ontario

Type of traveler

Excellent
469
Very Good
193
Average
63
Poor
39
Terrible
36

Traveler rating

Business
249
Couples
128
Solo travel
46
Family
271
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The wi-fi in room 435 didn't work on either of our phones. (121jah)
    4.0
    2020-03-18
  • Don't stay at this hotel it is dingy. (FarAway30701)
    1.0
    2019-08-10
  • Choose a 3rd of 4th floor room ( quiteter than first floor) you can use the elevator from your room to the basement. (bprlal13)
    5.0
    2019-07-13
  • Designated smoking areas, conveniently located. (barmik)
    5.0
    2019-05-11
  • Don't stay here until they renovate and change management (DrTCom)
    1.0
    2019-05-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quick Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • Pleased with the room, prices, and check in process. The rooms were cleans, staff was pleasant and highly recommend the hotel to my family, friends, and colleagues. The complimentary breakfast and coffee excellent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "10"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • A mini vacation that I really needed. I felt very comfortable at your hotel thank you for the excellent hospitality. I will definitely be coming back to country inn suites. And I will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Work stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice and pleasant stay,would go back for other accommodations.Staff is very helpful and nice. Due to covid was not able to use other facilities.I am sure if able the staff would have made it very pleasurable stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfy and clean"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • This was a nice place. The room was clean and there was minimal noise from other guests. Complimentary breakfast was modified but they made a great effort in providing guests with a to go bag of breakfast. Complementary coffee and water in the lobby was nice. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were amazing. We will be returning when the county allows the reopening of pools and hot tubs. We has a great experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Inn stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Front desk staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean and well kept and he bed was very comfortable Location suited my business purpose perfect. Will return to this property on next business trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC