TripAdvisor traveler rating

509 reviews
Ranked #36 of 176 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
270
Very Good
120
Average
54
Poor
30
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
98
Couples
76
Solo travel
32
Family
253
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ever room I've stayed in has been great! (Mary H)
    5.0
    2019-04-10
  • The suites are nice! (Ambermalb)
    5.0
    2019-02-06
  • every room I've stayed in here has been excellent. (Mary H)
    5.0
    2018-09-01
  • There are no good rooms. Every room we were given had stained carpets and couches (Mechell F)
    1.0
    2018-08-31
  • Go somewhere else (twinsontheroad)
    2.0
    2018-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Covid-19 Family Retreat"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-24
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay, friendly staff Food staff was great. Covid-19 prevented all food service . But the staff was very great.?friendly and prepared things nicely always with a warm smile and a good morning. We enjoyed our stay, price could have been slightly cheaper, due to covid-19

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay with you guys. Front desk was friendly and available. Had an issue with the tv but he fixed it right away. Shower had great water pressure, pool was nice and warm. We will return sooner than later.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2020-05-21
    • Dear jclem377889, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Charles

  • "A time to revive"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spouse in hospital. Just needed one nights rest and a shower. The young man that checked is in was amazing. Friendly, understanding of our need for rest. Genuinely kind person. Don’t remember his name but had a cool meaningful tattoo on his wrist. The kid that checked us out couldn’t wake up. Very young and dark headed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Stephen J, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "AWESOME!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Young man at the front desk was very friendly and smiling when greeting. Rooms were spacious and clean. Price for room was very reasonable. This was my second time staying at the hotel. My family loved how spacious the two queen studio was.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-06
    • Dear Lashan13, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Big room-Reasonably priced"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was impressed by the size of my room. The room was clean and stocked with everything I needed for a comfortable stay. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. I picked this hotel because of its convenient location and reasonable price. It more than met my expectations. I will definitely be staying here again when traveling to this area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Dear Cheryl W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC