TripAdvisor traveler rating

481 reviews
Ranked #33 of 175 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
259
Very Good
116
Average
50
Poor
25
Terrible
31

Traveler rating

Business
93
Couples
73
Solo travel
29
Family
245
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ever room I've stayed in has been great! (Mary H)
    5.0
    2019-04-10
  • The suites are nice! (Ambermalb)
    5.0
    2019-02-06
  • every room I've stayed in here has been excellent. (Mary H)
    5.0
    2018-09-01
  • There are no good rooms. Every room we were given had stained carpets and couches (Mechell F)
    1.0
    2018-08-31
  • Go somewhere else (twinsontheroad)
    2.0
    2018-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff is so friendly and helpful. It is close to doctors appointments. It is close to many wonderful restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2019-08-29
    • Dear Debra A, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Ms Julie Goodnight"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • My daughter and I had a wonderful trip and our stay at Country Inn & Suits by Radisson, Oklahoma City-Quail Springs, OK was great! The help we received from the staff was superior from prior phone calls to make sure reservation was booked, check in, lost key renewal, check out to getting help from the maid service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean rooms & friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Manager Orin was excellent in service and professionalism. The staff was well trained and friendly and the food was prepared very well. The rooms were clean and beds are comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Tom"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • After a couple a days stay, the bed was terrible. All other services were great. The location makes the access to food easy and has just about all different kinds of food you could want. It has easy highway access just off the turnpike. Great stay except for the bed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Love this place!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved everything about this place. The room was so clean and stayed cool threw the night which is deal breaker for me seeing as hot it is. It felt very cozy like home away from home and my twins absolutely loved the elevator. Haha. Very welcoming.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC