TripAdvisor traveler rating

487 reviews
Ranked #65 of 172 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
159
Very Good
150
Average
81
Poor
41
Terrible
56

Traveler rating

Business
101
Couples
93
Solo travel
32
Family
199
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this place and go someplace else in the area; there are lots of hotels nearby (thomaswU3264ZC)
    2.0
    2019-08-19
  • Stay on lower floors, low water pressure the higher up your room is. (samwoodalljr)
    3.0
    2019-07-18
  • We had a view of the parking lot & vehicles, but was very well lit. (CM S)
    4.0
    2019-04-19
  • Room 405 has a very firm bed ..firmer then the other rooms . If you like a firm bed request room 405 (Juliegirl)
    4.0
    2018-10-24
  • I like a high floor with a downtown view. (jansjourneys)
    5.0
    2018-04-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Meidiocer at best"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel a lot of out of town for business and being I stay in a lot of hotels I stay in a lot of country inn and suites and this one was very run down compared to the rest the breakfast was not very good it seemed the same selection pretty much every day food was not up to par was not seen fresh mills were not individually packaged they just put out a container for everyone to use is not very cleanly Ness and not very serviceable at all would not recommend staying at this hotel deafly needs to be updated and remodeled for better accommodations

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Scott B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review 2019-08-08
    • Thank You for your response. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We have addressed these issues with our staff. We hope that you will stay with us again, so we may exceed your expectations.

  • "Great things, good things, and bad things."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Musty smell in room, carpet in hotel looks old and tacky with bleach spots, warm water takes awhile, tub floor dirty looking, Friendliness was good, and breakfast was great, it's worth a stay but I wouldn't pay what we paid to stay there for less than 24 hrs. Sorry. Hotel is old, run down, price should be lowered on account of the issues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • swb75, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Thank You for your response. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We have addressed these issues with our staff. We hope you will stay with us again, so we may exceed your expectations.

  • "Great!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast, very clean rooms, and everything I needed for my two night stay. Any restaurant you would like to eat and get a drink of two was right down the street as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • swb75, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Thank You for your response. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Not happy very dirty"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was dirty and the front desk man was rude. There was some shady cpeople in the parking lot told the front desk guy and he said i get off in an hour. Then the next morning they came out of the hotel so I assume the got a room for the night free from the night guy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Scott B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Thank You for your response. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We have addressed these issues with our staff. However, not sure what the statement is about a free room I reviewed all camera footage and saw no evidence of any shady characters outside and I worked the following morning and had no free rooms so you shouldn't add something to a review that's untrue. Thank you

  • "Gross and NO shower PRESSURE AT ALL"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed in a suite and the shower didnt have enough pressure to rinse the soap off your body. The door to the bedroom in the suite wouldnt lock and you had to slam it for it to shut. I had either a nasty stain or a blood stain on my towel in the bathroom.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review 2019-07-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sad hearing that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the room, particularly the door lock and towel provided at that time. We understand how you feel, and we see the impact this had on your experience. We take time to really listen to our guest and do what we can to rectify issues during and even after staying, and that is why we highly appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will use these comments for further improvement so that we can look forward to the day you give us another chance to provide you with the quality experience you truly deserve.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC