TripAdvisor traveler rating

330 reviews
Ranked #47 of 178 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
168
Very Good
91
Average
27
Poor
25
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
115
Couples
49
Solo travel
19
Family
113
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • the rooms with a jetted tub are worth it. (Holli D)
    4.0
    2020-01-31
  • Rooms are good either side as the hotel is set back off the road. (Criss R)
    2.0
    2019-03-21
  • the suites are sweet (482rochellem)
    5.0
    2017-09-21
  • Rooms are quieter than most hotels, Rooms higher up have less noise. (Zachthetravelplanner)
    5.0
    2017-02-15
  • close to lots of attractions, but quiet at night. (tbeckett98)
    5.0
    2017-01-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "XXX"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-08
    • Trip type:
  • The motel was clean and neat, staff was superb and they served breakfast, to do so they had an employee prepare what you wanted to eat. The room was clean and neat, the bed was very comfortable. Check In and Out was very simple and easy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great place to stay. Rooms were great and so was the staff! My reservation was got messed up online and when I arrived they had no problem fixing it. I would recommend anyone to stay and i will always stay here when i come into town!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated property. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff. It is always nice to be acknowledged for a job well done!

  • "very affordable & nice rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • You can't beat the price and proximity to the airport! The room was very clean and accommodating. The staff was very nice- greeted us coming and leaving, and the housekeeping staff was very friendly & helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Dear kclark713691, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the housekeeping service provided and our friendly staff was very accommodating. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-22
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is just minutes away from OKC airport. The staff provided us transportation from the rental car lot (when we dropped off our car) and to the airport even though we needed an earlier time than what was posted. They provided a limited, yet good, breakfast at 4:30 a.m. which we took advantage of. We were very pleased with our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Thank you so much for leaving your comments. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Please come and visit again if you are ever in OkC.

  • "Great experience at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, OKC"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed our experience. We wanted a place close to the airport. We had an early flight and it worked out well for us. We were pleased to have chosen this hotel. The staff was accommodating and they tried to do their best to please us. They did. They even had food ready for an early breakfast that was very satisfactory. (The hot breakfast is ready at 6:00 a.m. but we were going to be gone by that time.) We were completely satisfied. The coffee was very good. That was appreciated. We did not have one complaint. We had a good sleep and we were ready for the next day. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Thank you so much for the review. I am blessed to have such a friendly staff.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC