TripAdvisor traveler rating

313 reviews
Ranked #40 of 175 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
161
Very Good
89
Average
26
Poor
23
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
114
Couples
49
Solo travel
18
Family
107
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are good either side as the hotel is set back off the road. (Criss R)
    2.0
    2019-03-21
  • the suites are sweet (rochelle m)
    5.0
    2017-09-21
  • Rooms are quieter than most hotels, Rooms higher up have less noise. (Zachthetravelplanner)
    5.0
    2017-02-15
  • close to lots of attractions, but quiet at night. (tbeckett98)
    5.0
    2017-01-27
  • We always ask for a room on the top floor so we don't have guests above us. (karenronhoge)
    5.0
    2016-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Highly Recommend!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We will definitely return! The staff was friendly and informative, the entire hotel was clean and inviting. It's right off Meridian in OKC, so there are many great restaurant options nearby. The room was very clean and comfortable. We loved the comfortable pillows. We enjoyed having a mini fridge and microwave and coffee maker in the room. There was a wall AC/heat unit, but was a comfortable sound and provided a suitable temperature. The breakfast was amazing, including a waffle maker and ample room to sit and relax. There is an indoor pool and fitness center. The bath/shower, toilet and vanity are all in one room, so be prepared for that. Also, if you like to take baths, bring along a flat rubber drain stop. There was no way to stop up the tub, especially if you have kids. I always keep one in my travel bag anyway. However, we stayed in a king sized bed room. Overall, this is a great hotel!.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We received excellent service and a very nice room. I will stay in this hotel again if travelling in Oklahoma. We were travelling from St Louis to Albuquerque New Mexico. It was a great half way stop.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Weekend getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed our stay very nice. Had a Hugh bathtub perfect for couples every thing was great. Next to a club so you could go get something to drink but there wasn’t any noise from it. Would recommend it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel has been recently remodeled so it is very clean and nice. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Beds are very comfy. This location has an airport shuttle for pick up and drop off. Hotel is close to many good restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Definitely a good Choice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Place to stay, will not break the bank. Staff is super and the breakfast is good. It's a quiet place so you will sleep well. It is at a good location is you are flying in to Wil Rogers Airport. Easy access to the city!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC