TripAdvisor traveler rating

310 reviews
Ranked #40 of 175 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
157
Very Good
89
Average
26
Poor
23
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
113
Couples
46
Solo travel
18
Family
107
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are good either side as the hotel is set back off the road. (Criss R)
    2.0
    2019-03-21
  • the suites are sweet (rochelle m)
    5.0
    2017-09-21
  • Rooms are quieter than most hotels, Rooms higher up have less noise. (Zachthetravelplanner)
    5.0
    2017-02-15
  • close to lots of attractions, but quiet at night. (tbeckett98)
    5.0
    2017-01-27
  • We always ask for a room on the top floor so we don't have guests above us. (karenronhoge)
    5.0
    2016-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Definitely a good Choice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Place to stay, will not break the bank. Staff is super and the breakfast is good. It's a quiet place so you will sleep well. It is at a good location is you are flying in to Wil Rogers Airport. Easy access to the city!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Romantic trip. Very nice room. Staff was very nice and helpful.Would come back to this hotel again. Close to restaurants to eat at. Security was good. Breakfast was very good. Rooms were very spacious.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice, clean, quiet and good location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Country Inn has clean rooms. It is located in a quiet area. The Country Inn is located in a convenient location for places to eat and shop. AC in the rooms are quiet. All rooms are remodeled. Ample parking .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Oklahoma City Country Inn & Suites was a great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay here was a business trip but I had a pleasant stay and was welcomed by all the staff..every day. If it had a restaurant in it 11 out 11 stars! But food is just right down the street walking distance. Plenty of guests was there and they to seem to be satisfied...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every time I fly out early I use this property and stay there it’s convenient to the airport convenient to downtown convenient to food they’ve renovated it is beautiful rooms all of the staff is very professional and friendly and knowledgeable they do offer a shuttle if you’re looking for a place is close to downtown close to the airport close to I 44 if your travels take you that way this is a great hotel stay out I’ve never experienced any issues at this hotel ever every time I fly out early I use this property and stay there it’s convenient to the airport convenient to downtown convenient to food they’ve renovated it is beautiful rooms all of the staff is very professional friendly and knowledgeable they do offer a shuttle if you’re looking for a place is close to downtown close to the airport close to I 44 if your travels take you that way this is a great hotel stay out I’ve never experienced any issues at this hotel ever. You’ll really like the renovated rooms and it’s off the beaten path enough that you do not hear any of the traffic

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC