TripAdvisor traveler rating

309 reviews
Ranked #40 of 172 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
156
Very Good
89
Average
26
Poor
23
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
112
Couples
46
Solo travel
18
Family
107
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are good either side as the hotel is set back off the road. (Criss R)
    2.0
    2019-03-21
  • the suites are sweet (rochelle m)
    5.0
    2017-09-21
  • Rooms are quieter than most hotels, Rooms higher up have less noise. (Zachthetravelplanner)
    5.0
    2017-02-15
  • close to lots of attractions, but quiet at night. (tbeckett98)
    5.0
    2017-01-27
  • We always ask for a room on the top floor so we don't have guests above us. (karenronhoge)
    5.0
    2016-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Romantic trip. Very nice room. Staff was very nice and helpful.Would come back to this hotel again. Close to restaurants to eat at. Security was good. Breakfast was very good. Rooms were very spacious.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice, clean, quiet and good location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Country Inn has clean rooms. It is located in a quiet area. The Country Inn is located in a convenient location for places to eat and shop. AC in the rooms are quiet. All rooms are remodeled. Ample parking .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good luck."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • It’s a decent place at first glance, but beware. The second night of my stay I came home to my dirty towels removed, but not restocked. Not a big deal. However, I go to use the facility, and realize housekeeping had left their soaking wet rag all over my toilet paper. Had no choice but to use it, and could not shower to clean up the mess since there were no towels (even hours after calling the desk and them assuring me they would have them up in just a moment). Don’t look to closely around the room during your stay. My A/C unit was covered in living and dead ants, and excrement (see pictures), and the bed frames have obviously never been cleaned judging by the layers and layers of dust. Normally I would feel bad leaving such a negative review without bringing these things to their attention first, but upon checkout, I figured they would ask how I enjoyed my stay, but they did not, so I’ll just make sure this becomes public knowledge so that you can hopefully avoid the nightmare I had.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2019-07-08
    • Dear Trail39838457090, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

  • "I will stay else where next trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • First of all when we walked in there was all kinds of construction being done in the lobby. 🙄 Then we get our room go to it and take showers leave to go grab a bite of dinner then we return for the night and the TV remote didn't work. And neither did the phone. So went down stairs to tell them we needed a new remote. Well the lady told me the remote was fine and I said no ma'am it's not working so she gives me batteries for it which were the wrong size. So I go back down stairs with the remote and tell her I'd like a new remote but she didn't have one,and we would have to change rooms and even floors🙄 ...So we change. Then for the next 4 days we heard nothing but stomping and doors being slammed all hours of the night. And the pictures they show for the breakfast on here is not accurate either🤣🤣🤣 the last morning we ate we got cold biscuits. Who serves cold biscuits with no way to heat them? 😠 Anyway I don't recommend staying here.🙄🙄🙄

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2019-06-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear that we fell short of your standard due to the undergoing improvements, the service that you received and that the condition of some of the amenities in your room is not up to its best state at that time. In addition, we are sorry to know that you did not find the breakfast option that you were looking for and to the other issues you had with the noise during your visit. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.

  • "Oklahoma City Country Inn & Suites was a great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay here was a business trip but I had a pleasant stay and was welcomed by all the staff..every day. If it had a restaurant in it 11 out 11 stars! But food is just right down the street walking distance. Plenty of guests was there and they to seem to be satisfied...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC