TripAdvisor traveler rating

238 reviews
Ranked #2 of 115 hotels in Ocean City
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
180
Very Good
38
Average
9
Poor
6
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
13
Couples
82
Solo travel
7
Family
90
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Both rooms we had were lovely! Our corner suite room was large. (Ruth P)
    5.0
    2019-10-23
  • They DO have accessible rooms and the room was quite comfortable. (TheDebsters)
    5.0
    2019-10-11
  • Try one of the cookies at the front desk.... you will NOT be disappointed!!!! (shellman19)
    5.0
    2019-10-11
  • Room 521 on the highest floor, you can view the ocean (Hoangng53)
    5.0
    2019-06-17
  • we stay on the top floor (Ron D)
    5.0
    2019-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Above expectations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Quality hotel, has all the facilities of more expensive hotels, I was surprised that there was hot food for breakfast. Check in was efficient, staff were very friendly. Parking is limited and tight - Great place to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Aditi D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-03-14
    • Dear JohnE725YN, We are happy your travel brought you to The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, Maryland. It is a pleasure to know we were able to exceed your expectations and that you loved our elegant accommodations and beautiful property. We strive to ensure every guest has a meaningful and relaxing stay, and we will enjoy sharing your compliments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City. Warm regards, The Women & Men of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

  • "Very good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • This was a relaxing trip. Rooms very clean and great location for dinner, quick lunch, park was close and stores were as well. Great parking and staff as well. I would stay again in the future. Price was also very good and rooms were quiet. This was a leisure trip Very good trip. Would recommend to anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Dear bluecrab242020, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Ocean City and for taking the time to post review. Our Men & Women always strive to create some unforgettable memories that our guests can cherish, and we take pride in reading that you got to see our team deliver the best. Thank you again for your kind remarks, and we are eagerly looking forward to being your home again in the near future. Kind regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Ocean City

  • "Relaxing, comfortable, reasonable, memorable would stay here again."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Relaxing, comfortable,reasonable., memorable three days. I will surely,visit again without hesitation. I hope that all the Inns are as,nice as this one. I plan to return maybe evenin a few months for my birthday celebration.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear wilsont286, It is truly a pleasure to read your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience. We strive to create a culture that provides this type of stay for every guest that comes through our door. I will be certain to share your review with the rest of our Men and Women on our team. We are honored and look forward to you celebrating your birthday with us on your next visit to Ocean City. Kind regards, The Men and Women of the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Ocean City

  • "Wonderfully surprised!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • If you get a.chance to travel to OC Maryland please give thos location a try. We was HAPPY to find such a hotel in a place we enjoy traveling to, no matter what time of the year or the season that it is.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Dear rwashi716074, It is truly a pleasure to read your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience. We strive to create a culture that provides this type of stay for every guest that comes through our door. I will be certain to share your review with the rest of our Men and Women on our team and look forward to having you stay with us again. Kind regards, The Men and Women of the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Ocean City

  • "Always Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type:
  • This visit was the second time we stayed at the Radisson. We chose it again because of the wonderful experience on our first visit. We were not disappointed. The hotel is spotlessly clean. The beds are so comfy and the staff is so helpful and friendly. Breakfast in the morning is great and the coffee is SO good!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear meagoddess, Thank you for choosing The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson again for your visit to Ocean City, MD. It is wonderful to read that we exceeded your expectations and that you and your family loved our devoted Men & Women, flawless accommodations, and inspiring location. It was an honor having you as our guest again, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to Ocean City, MD. Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC