TripAdvisor traveler rating

303 reviews
Ranked #4 of 29 hotels in Norcross

Type of traveler

Excellent
168
Very Good
68
Average
33
Poor
24
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
111
Couples
41
Solo travel
9
Family
103
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for one on the left side of the building, it's quieter (NickandKatsMom1815)
    3.0
    2018-06-21
  • Probably best away from stairwells and elevators, if my other hotels stays are any gauge. (Aaron S)
    5.0
    2017-11-25
  • 2nd floor has a staircase option (DrKatharine)
    5.0
    2017-10-12
  • Backside of the hotel is quieter,away from the road. (timwilliams3284)
    5.0
    2017-02-16
  • We could've moved to the back of the hotel (quieter away from the road) as we stayed two night each visit. (Cindy I)
    5.0
    2016-12-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "North Atlanta Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great experience. Alot of different choices to eat in the area. The manager was very helpful and understanding. I definitely would love to stay at this location again. Thanks for the hospitality

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "It was a nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a nice place to stay. The housekeepers checked on us everyday to make sure we didn't need anything. I liked the breakfast. When I got ready to leave to see how much money o would have in my account for gas and food. I noticed that $180 was charged by the hotel. They had already taken the cost of the room out. So I didnt understand the point of taking that money. Now I have to wait 2-3 business days for my money to come back on my card.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Tt"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love this place Closes to all the asian stores Will definitely come back to this hotel again on the next visit Staffs were extreme on services Breakfast was not so good It would be improved or add more options

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Easy access to most everything we wanted to do!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was great to have a hotel right off the main part of the city so that it wasn't too busy, yet easy to travel to pretty much anywhere we wanted to go. With Sonic next door, we had a lovely stroll one evening to go and get shakes. Overall great stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "We will be back!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • We will be back! One of the best CI we have stayed at ever! Friendly staff, and happy. Very accommodating with any question or request. Always smiling and checking on you when they see you. We will return to this one again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC