TripAdvisor traveler rating

3081 reviews
Ranked #5 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1472
Very Good
1172
Average
328
Poor
75
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
55
Couples
1084
Solo travel
49
Family
1510
Friends getaway
209

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Email requests early. Ask for high floor facing fall area, rainbow bridge area. (JoL730)
    5.0
    2020-01-03
  • I recommend high floors and away from the elevator to avoid the noise of the lobby and constant operation of the elevator during the night. (Brock1812)
    5.0
    2019-12-31
  • Any room. Anyways it is 10 - 15 minutes walk to Falls (JSKalra)
    4.0
    2019-09-19
  • If you have trouble getting in and out of a high tub to shower - book an accessible room if possible. (Terri F)
    4.0
    2019-09-12
  • Rooms away from the indoor pool are quieter (minorjackie)
    4.0
    2019-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay for a good price."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • It's a great place to stay for the price. You get a free breakfast and it's in walking distance to the Falls and Clifton Hill. They offer passes for different tourist attractions. Onsite fitness center, swimming pool and hot tub. Also, a small snack area to perches snacks and free 24/7 coffee, tee and cookies.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGuestServices, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experiences. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet as well as the hotels convenient location and proximity to local attractions. We hope to have you visit again soon.

  • "Super Bowl getaway in Niagara Falls!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • Every Super Bowl Sunday we travel down to the Falls to watch the game from the comfort of a jacuzzi tub! We stay for 2 nights in the Jacuzzi King Suite at Country Inn & Suites. This has become our tradition.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGuestServices, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • We appreciate the time you took to write a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us every year for the SuperBowl and that the King Jacuzzi room works well for you. We can't wait to see you again next year.

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very friendly staff, nice and clean. Had a great overnight stay. Beds were a little uncomfortable, but not enough to stop me from having a good nights sleep. Very close to the casino and restaurants, other attractions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is a great place to stay. Staff are very friendly and everything is very clean. It's also a great location as it is within walking distance to the falls and all the excitement. We stay here every time we go to Niagara Falls.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Enjoyable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great location, great service and friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable! Would definitely recommend hotel. Attractions are walking distance lots of restaurants to choose from! Great time

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC