TripAdvisor traveler rating

3096 reviews
Ranked #5 of 125 hotels in Niagara Falls
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1478
Very Good
1177
Average
330
Poor
75
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
55
Couples
1084
Solo travel
50
Family
1511
Friends getaway
208

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a suite (B M)
    4.0
    2020-07-18
  • Email requests early. Ask for high floor facing fall area, rainbow bridge area. (JoL730)
    5.0
    2020-01-03
  • I recommend high floors and away from the elevator to avoid the noise of the lobby and constant operation of the elevator during the night. (Brock1812)
    5.0
    2019-12-31
  • Any room. Anyways it is 10 - 15 minutes walk to Falls (JSKalra)
    4.0
    2019-09-19
  • If you have trouble getting in and out of a high tub to shower - book an accessible room if possible. (Terri F)
    4.0
    2019-09-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A Couple of Nights in Niagara Falls Canada"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-10
    • Trip type:
  • A well placed and priced hotel. We used the pool both days and enjoyed it. We could walk to the Niagara Falls attractions and easily drive the further away attractions such as the butterfly conservatory. Worth the money in my opinion.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experiences. We're thrilled to hear that the hotels convenient location and proximity to local attractions worked well during your visit to Niagara Falls. We appreciate the feedback provided and hope to see you again soon.

  • "good value great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • one night stay, hotel has been refreshed... unfortunatly hot tub and breakfast not avaialable due to COVID 19 restrictions. Good location, comfy beds. Not very busy due to lack of tourists again because of COVID 19

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear the hotels convenient location worked well for you. We appreciate the feedback provided and hope to have you visit again soon.

  • "Enjoyed our stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • No complaints, we enjoyed our time at Country Inn & Suites. I would return again. They are following all the Covid 19 rules, room stay empty for 48 hours after the guests leave and they are cleaned. See you next time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • We appreciate the time you took to write a review and share your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and can't wait to see you again soon.

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed for one night on our way through the area. The staff were good. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfy. Good location 5 minutes from the attractions and less than 10 mins to the falls. Breakfast was also very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn N, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-07-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We're glad to hear that the staff provided excellent service and that the rooms cleanliness and comfortable beds met your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing our guests a memorable experience while visiting Niagara. We hope to have you visit again soon.

  • "Great Value."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • Nice and clean and reasonable price. We got the suite with Jacuzzi and that was nice. Is close to the Casino and we ate at the Prime Steakhouse Which was very good quality food also with a reasonable price and overlooked the Falls which looked awesome. Staff was friendly as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn N, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-07-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that the hotels cleanliness, value and convenient location worked well for you and that you enjoyed the King Jacuzzi Suite. We hope to have you visit again soon should your travels bring you back to Niagara.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC