TripAdvisor traveler rating

330 reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Newnan

Type of traveler

Excellent
128
Very Good
63
Average
58
Poor
46
Terrible
36

Traveler rating

Business
92
Couples
42
Solo travel
32
Family
144
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at another hotel are your best bet. (Greg H)
    1.0
    2019-02-28
  • Rooms are very comfortable (Angela T)
    4.0
    2019-02-21
  • On the 2nd floor, which is where they were still painting doors. Check on painting during your stay. (CauzIsaid)
    4.0
    2018-09-15
  • 2nd Floor are the best place to find rooms if you have a family; Alot of smokers on the 1st Floor (Tricia D)
    5.0
    2018-04-16
  • Wait til the reno is over. I have no doubt it will be a great place to stay. (HuntingtonJunieMoon)
    2.0
    2017-04-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfy bed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I love this hotel and the beds are so comfortable. The bathroom is so relaxing. Each time i go, i always just soak in there tub. It's the perfect size. I love the fact that there is a microwave and fridge in the room and a big screen tv.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Nice and clean but haunted"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • not a bad place to stay for a short business trip but the eerie people standing and staring in the hallways at night makes one wonder. Seriously not kidding, people just standing and staring at the walls.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Cozy, clean and country!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • This little gem sits across from a Walmart. It is a quaint, brick faced with wooden pergola style that greets guests upon arrival. The cozy lobby invites with earthy accoutrements and brilliantly colored furnishings. The dining area off to the left is preceded by a nook of coffees and teas. Our room was clean and well furnished and the clean bathroom was earthy and modern. The staff was warm and accommodating. My sister and I were here in Georgia for visits at the Cancer Treatment Centers of America and the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson helped provide a gentle tone for our trip.

  • "GREAT EXPERICENCE"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • the husband and I had a wonderful time during our stay while we were having work done on our house. We work in Newnan and we've been to the country Inn and suites before and as a matter of fact, the day I got married I was there to get ready for my big day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful place to stay in Newnan, Georgia"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were kept clean and we'll supplied. Location was so close to our meetings, restaurants,.and shopping centers. Quiet and peaceful surroundings. Fitness room available although we didn't have time to use it this time. We will choose this hotel next time we're in Newnan, Georgia.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC