TripAdvisor traveler rating

351 reviews
Ranked #7 of 17 hotels in Newnan

Type of traveler

Excellent
142
Very Good
64
Average
59
Poor
49
Terrible
37

Traveler rating

Business
98
Couples
43
Solo travel
35
Family
149
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at another hotel are your best bet. (Greg H)
    1.0
    2019-02-28
  • Rooms are very comfortable (Angela T)
    4.0
    2019-02-21
  • On the 2nd floor, which is where they were still painting doors. Check on painting during your stay. (CauzIsaid)
    4.0
    2018-09-15
  • 2nd Floor are the best place to find rooms if you have a family; Alot of smokers on the 1st Floor (Tricia D)
    5.0
    2018-04-16
  • Wait til the reno is over. I have no doubt it will be a great place to stay. (HuntingtonJunieMoon)
    2.0
    2017-04-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Visiting hotel to visit The Cancer Treatment Center"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • The staff is excellent. They are helpful without being asked, because they ask first if you are in need of anything. Front desk staff act as if they are happy to see you. They smile and greet you in a manner that says, welcome home. I love using Country Inn because of this.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "main stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay,and great location all kind of eating places,shopping places,about five minutes from cancer treatment center of america the room was great,cool,clean the check in clerk was very nice and polite as was the check out clerk

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent choice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was impeccably, and I was very impressed with the cleanliness and space provided for the price. I plan on another stay very soon! This hotel was one of the nicer ones I've visited and made my stay in Georgia from Alabama very pleasant!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • savvytravler1963, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

  • "Nice hotel. Conveniently located."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great stay. Picking up my daughter from her mother was much easier with the nice hotel that I could stay in. There was a great pool that my kids enjoyed. Very comfortable beds. We visited Atlanta while we were there and even the Georgia Aquarium. I was very pleased with the continental breakfast and the staff was friendly and very helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • savvytravler1963, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed at this hotel every time we go to Newnan to work because we like it there. The staff from the time we arrived till we left were all very kind and helpful. We like the proximity to every thing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • savvytravler1963, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC