TripAdvisor traveler rating

304 reviews
Ranked #61 of 1193 hotels in New Delhi

Type of traveler

Excellent
86
Very Good
113
Average
54
Poor
29
Terrible
22

Traveler rating

Business
73
Couples
59
Solo travel
15
Family
98
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Please speak on your requirements with the hotel staff.. i am sure they will be happy to take care of your requirements... (EEiamtheworld)
    5.0
    2018-12-25
  • rooms on 1st floor are good. (TheDesiTraveller)
    5.0
    2018-08-09
  • Make the bookings on time as the demand is usually high! (AnmolK129)
    4.0
    2018-03-25
  • Take the pool facing one! (Damsel In D)
    4.0
    2017-10-06
  • All rooms are same. (harshsin2015)
    3.0
    2017-09-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Better management expected"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • In the starting itself me and my friends has to change room thrice. I wasn’t satisfied with the cleanliness of the room as well. Being a Raddison property a little more was expected. Also they called thrice to remind us that we had to check out at 12.30 pm which was just annoying. They were not very warm either.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_CIS_DelhiSatbari, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Ms. Nagpal, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at the hotel. I have addressed your feedback with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Vipin Dwivedi Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari

  • "Amazing stay, most courteous staff, value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Must visit. Staff was very courteous. Pool wasnt working during our stay but that was our bad luck. Breakfast was really good. I would love to visit again.Only negative was that late checkout was included in our package and we were still asked to checkout on regulat time even though i had confirmed this beore arrival.But that was sorted and i was allowed late chekout. Overall i would definitely recommemd this place

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay was good..the breakfast was tasty... Staff is also cooperative. Overall Radisson properties are amazing..had a great experience there.. Hadn't used the swimming pool but it was looking nice..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Necessary isolation!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Kind of geographic isolation in the midst of a rather unwelcoming hustle & bustle of Delhi one must avail. Very cordial & responsive staff. Excellent rooms, very well kept. Food & beverages could be priced more sensibly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good stay. Could have been better."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall an ok experience. But name Radisson is not much justified as far as facilities are concerned. Proper gym should be built. Overpriced menu should be made a little reasonable and valet parking is most of the times unavailable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC