TripAdvisor traveler rating

817 reviews
Ranked #84 of 1103 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
278
Very Good
338
Average
117
Poor
37
Terrible
47

Traveler rating

Business
343
Couples
130
Solo travel
62
Family
159
Friends getaway
72

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The upper floors room would be quieter (Corrine K)
    4.0
    2019-10-13
  • peaceful, service par excellence, great location (skaihar)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Quiet rooms, all amenities (DEVIVANANDA)
    5.0
    2019-09-18
  • Quite good if you speak in advance early check in is possible..... (DRS_satsangi)
    4.0
    2019-09-03
  • its not worth to stay in this hotel with the value they deliver. highly over priced and zero value from staff, to food, to other amenities. (A. k)
    1.0
    2019-08-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very nice hotel. Good food , clean, location is very good. Mall . nearby. Staff very polite. Check in and check out very quick. High speed internet. Prices are reasonable for room and food. Overall very satisfied.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been and will always be our endeavour to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and hope it will not be long from now that we welcome you again to your home away from home! Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Comfy and classy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel had comfortable rooms, good wifi speeds, a nice breakfast with custom order items like pancakes, and friendly staff who spoke decent English. The area is safe according to our tour guide. A good experience!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Excellent customer service. Superb location."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • You can expect value for money in this property. Be it location, food, positive staff attitude. There are couple of other properties around as well but people at Country Inn Saket are not arrogant as them. Like I mentioned, best value for price that you pay in Saket.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been and will always be our endeavour to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and hope it will not be long from now that we welcome you again to your home away from home! Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Stay brief"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great staff delicious food amazing room and service affordable rooms great security loved the services surely gonna recommend to my friends and family thanks for the great service too happy with my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-09-25
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been and will always be our endeavour to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and hope it will not be long from now that we welcome you again to your home away from home! Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "The Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect place for business as wee as family trip. Nearest location to all business centre such as Godgaon and Noida, CP. Good connectivity by metro. Good place to chill out in evening after long working hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC