TripAdvisor traveler rating

789 reviews
Ranked #89 of 1093 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
260
Very Good
330
Average
116
Poor
36
Terrible
47

Traveler rating

Business
334
Couples
127
Solo travel
62
Family
151
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • peaceful, service par excellence, great location (skaihar)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Quiet rooms, all amenities (DEVIVANANDA)
    5.0
    2019-09-18
  • Quite good if you speak in advance early check in is possible..... (DRS_satsangi)
    4.0
    2019-09-03
  • its not worth to stay in this hotel with the value they deliver. highly over priced and zero value from staff, to food, to other amenities. (A. k)
    1.0
    2019-08-19
  • Choose rooms on high floors (Bala Murugan S)
    4.0
    2019-08-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect place for business as wee as family trip. Nearest location to all business centre such as Godgaon and Noida, CP. Good connectivity by metro. Good place to chill out in evening after long working hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is nice. Location is amazing. Perfect Hotel Staff. Room is clean. Room suze is good. Breakfast is very good. A good thing is Hotel is located at walking distance of Select city walk mall. Finally Everything was fantastic..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-08-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a very nice and comfortable stay at the hotel i have some issue at the time of check in but hotel staff helped me a lot in check and all the time they are very helpful the location of hotel is very good and it was a romantic trip for me and i really enjoyed there food is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-07-21
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been and will always be our endeavour to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and hope it will not be long from now that we welcome you again to your home away from home! Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The location of the hotel is excellent with good amenities staff behavior is also very good great breakfast with variety. smooth check in and check out. rooms are also clean . will also book for my next trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-07-21
    • Dear Guest, Your kind review is a source of immense encouragement for the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket Team which is striving hard for Service Excellence. While thanking you for your gracious remembrance, we await your arrival here in your "home" as and when you visit Delhi. Warm Regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Nice stay... value for money.."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am regular to this hotel since 6 months . The whole staff is very good and cooperative. The food is very nice. Everybody from the hotel are very cooperative and responsible person. Nishant, anshul ,bhuwan ,riyaz from front office are very good employees. They are very responsible . Gulshan from housekeeping is very good and responsible person. He take cares of everything.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2019-06-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC