TripAdvisor traveler rating

894 reviews
Ranked #84 of 2326 hotels in New Delhi
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
335
Very Good
354
Average
119
Poor
39
Terrible
47

Type of traveler

Business
370
Couples
138
Solo travel
65
Family
172
Friends getaway
85

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I stayed in a corner room and liked everything. (rabinsarma)
    4.0
    2020-01-16
  • The upper floors room would be quieter (Corrine K)
    4.0
    2019-10-13
  • peaceful, service par excellence, great location (Sunita K)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Quiet rooms, all amenities (DEVIVANANDA)
    5.0
    2019-09-18
  • Quite good if you speak in advance early check in is possible..... (DRS_satsangi)
    4.0
    2019-09-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-02
    • Trip type:
  • It was a wonderful stay The staff is very hospitable especially bhuwan from reception and bhuwan from room service They do almost everything in their power to ensure a comfortable for us Thank you team for making my stay smoother and comfortable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit Bhargava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2021-04-02
    • Dear Guest, Your kind review is a source of immense encouragement for the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket Team which is striving hard for Service Excellence. While thanking you for your gracious remembrance, we await your arrival here in your "home" as and when you visit Delhi. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Excellent property with great hospitality very helpful staff clean rooms 😊"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type:
  • Starting from the check-in Mr Akash who was very helpfull and very humble.He gave me early check-in as well thank you for the support. Now let me share my experience with the breakfast buffet which was really lavish specially their aouth indian chef who maded dosa for me that was really awesome 😊restaurant persons were very attentive towards the guests which I observed. Special thanks to Mr Bhuvan who was very humble and helpfull also made my stay comfortable😊🙏 Will definitely come again 😊

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit Bhargava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2021-03-29
    • Dear Guest, Your kind review is a source of immense encouragement for the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket Team which is striving hard for Service Excellence. While thanking you for your gracious remembrance, we await your arrival here in your "home" as and when you visit Delhi. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "The rooms was cleaned, The staff was very supportive."

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms was spacious, cleaned & Comfortable. The staff was very supportive. I was satisfied with the services and the gesture. It had absolutely everything we needed, and more. Great location near select city walk mall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit Bhargava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2021-01-28
    • Dear Guest, Your kind review is a source of immense encouragement for the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket Team which is striving hard for Service Excellence. While thanking you for your gracious remembrance, we await your arrival here in your "home" as and when you visit Delhi. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Warm stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • We had a very warm stay thanks to hotel services and to professional and kinf staff Members: Reception: Mr. Akash, Mr. Anshul, Mr. Abhi Shek. Restaurant: Mr Akansh, Mr. Surander, Mr. Sajid, and chefs Mr. Nikhih and Mr. Wasim Room service: Mr. Rinku Singh

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Guest, Your kind review is a source of immense encouragement for the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket Team which is striving hard for Service Excellence. While thanking you for your gracious remembrance, we await your arrival here in your "home" as and when you visit Delhi. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Excellent hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Nice cordial behaviour of staff s. Very good service m excellent hospitality. Nice location. Food was excellent. So was the staff behavior in the restaurant.giod check in and chexk out exoeexperi with very minimal time duration.thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2020-02-08
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been and will always be our endeavour to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and hope it will not be long from now that we welcome you again to your home away from home! Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC