TripAdvisor traveler rating

867 reviews
Ranked #73 of 1180 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
312
Very Good
352
Average
118
Poor
38
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
361
Couples
135
Solo travel
63
Family
169
Friends getaway
80

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I stayed in a corner room and liked everything. (rabinsarma)
    4.0
    2020-01-16
  • The upper floors room would be quieter (Corrine K)
    4.0
    2019-10-13
  • peaceful, service par excellence, great location (skaihar)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Quiet rooms, all amenities (DEVIVANANDA)
    5.0
    2019-09-18
  • Quite good if you speak in advance early check in is possible..... (DRS_satsangi)
    4.0
    2019-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Nice cordial behaviour of staff s. Very good service m excellent hospitality. Nice location. Food was excellent. So was the staff behavior in the restaurant.giod check in and chexk out exoeexperi with very minimal time duration.thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2020-02-08
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been and will always be our endeavour to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and hope it will not be long from now that we welcome you again to your home away from home! Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "3 Night Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • The room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast was great, the restaurant was convenient, the staff were wonderful, and the location was convenient and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Leh - Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • It was a pleasant stay...I could do early check in without extra payment.. the staff , food, room ... everything was good... the location was apt...easily accessible most locations ... the room rate reasonable...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been and will always be our endeavour to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and hope it will not be long from now that we welcome you again to your home away from home! Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "TOP HOTEL WITH TOP LOCATION AND EXCELLENT SERVICE"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed our stay in the hotel as this is top location near to the mall and the metro station; You get an excellent service and breakfast in this hotel and the room is providing all you need and is top clean. We will certainly come back because this hotel made our trip complete Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

  • "Great location, great staff and service. All in all, a good stay and would definitely book again."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Its a nice, clean well kept hotel with great service and lives up to the Radisson brand. The location is great, easy to travel to different parts of Delhi from here. The mall being close by, plenty of shopping options within walking distance. The staff was very good, and ensured that the stay was comfortable, especially Ankit S who went the extra mile to accommodate specific requests. The food was well prepared and good as well. All in all, a good stay and would definitely book again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Amit B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Saket, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Delhi Saket! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amit Bhargava

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC