TripAdvisor traveler rating

469 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Nevada
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
323
Very Good
104
Average
22
Poor
11
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
107
Couples
58
Solo travel
20
Family
236
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would ask for a room away from the street side. There was some noise from the street. (flatlander776)
    5.0
    2019-05-09
  • 2nd floor, facing away from freeway (Banjo1957)
    4.0
    2019-04-07
  • We were in rooms nearest the interstate and there was some semi truck noise. (mike p)
    3.0
    2018-01-01
  • only 2 jacuzzi rooms, room 115 and 117 (cayennev8)
    5.0
    2017-10-02
  • You can hear people in the halls. (Tami S)
    4.0
    2017-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quality is good for the price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Price was right on the room each night. Smoke detector goes off if you take a shower.. and the internet needs an upgrade in bandwidth. Breakfast is the same for the first part of the week. Hope you enjoy sausage.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Traveling"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel with a library with good selections for kids and adults to read and enjoy during our stay. Fresh apples, cookies, and coffee and tea at reception. The breakfast was decent, but there were some flies around the area. The pool was sufficient for my kids. The room was comfortable. My only issue is some plaster was peeling from the ceiling. It was clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A nice stop on our road trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The approach and the exterior gave me a wrong first impression. The hotel is very fine. The good experience started with a professional and friendly reception. Room was great and clean. We have enjoyed the breakfast. There was a big choice. The cutlery and the china were for real, and that gave an extra to the beginning of the day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Cutting Corners Budget Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Looked nice in pictures but totally the opposite in real life. All was dated and carpets need to be ripped out. Room smelled gross and stirred up my asthma real bad. Pool needs to be drained, cleaned and painted along with the walls. Being in a new part of Nevada I was quite disappointed upon arrival. Sorry, but I can’t recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nevada, MO, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectation due to the condition of the pool facility as well as of the property and the cleanliness of your room. Know that we tale the time to listen to your constructive comments. We hope that you will reconsider and allow us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay in the future.

  • "A most pleasant stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • A most pleasant stay. Clean, comfortable with a friendly and efficient staff. Will stay at Country Inn & Suites every time I visit Nevada, MO and I plan to be back often since my daughter and her family now live in Nevada.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC