TripAdvisor traveler rating

491 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Nevada
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
339
Very Good
107
Average
24
Poor
11
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
111
Couples
62
Solo travel
21
Family
249
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would ask for a room away from the street side. There was some noise from the street. (flatlander776)
    5.0
    2019-05-09
  • 2nd floor, facing away from freeway (Banjo1957)
    4.0
    2019-04-07
  • We were in rooms nearest the interstate and there was some semi truck noise. (mike p)
    3.0
    2018-01-01
  • only 2 jacuzzi rooms, room 115 and 117 (cayennev8)
    5.0
    2017-10-02
  • You can hear people in the halls. (Tami S)
    4.0
    2017-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "college move-in"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was great for our family! we were able to get 1 room instead of 2 because of the suites. it was clean, convenient and comfortable. Wish the hot tub had been working, and the elliptical machine was down, but there wasn't much time for that this trip anyway. breakfast was standard hotel-fare...more options than just donuts, not as many as made to order omelets. would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean, friendly, great breakfasts. It is in walking distance of a very good restaurant, which after being in the car all day is very nice. It is easy to get to. The parking area is well lighted. I would recommend and have recommended this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Inn & Suites - Nevada, MO"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy access to the highway. The room was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. They have a nice assortment of books if you need something to read. Breakfast was good. Walmart is within walking distance. I would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was nicely surprised by this hotel it was a very nice and clean hotel. Bed was a little stiff for me as I prefer soft, but over all was a very nice hotel and I will plan my future trips to the area at this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good Value for the Money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This motel is conveniently located just of I49/US71. It is a bit older than some, but it is well maintained and clean. The price is very reasonable, and if you are a Radisson Rewards Member, you usually get a free upgrade to a suite!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC