TripAdvisor traveler rating

667 reviews
Ranked #58 of 185 hotels in Nashville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
290
Very Good
167
Average
99
Poor
59
Terrible
52

Traveler rating

Business
128
Couples
187
Solo travel
44
Family
238
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Restaurants are 15 minutes away from this location (IUP89)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • Ask for a room with a window - probably roomier, and ask if tub/showers are available if you prefer one. (nelson7276)
    4.0
    2019-06-11
  • Room 218 was close to the elevator and very quiet. (Chris M)
    4.0
    2018-12-30
  • Pay the extra for the suites- they are worth it. (Photograbber)
    4.0
    2018-07-10
  • Room 101 is on the bottom floor right next to the outdoor pool. (Penguin613)
    2.0
    2018-06-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great find"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We did not know the brand and took a chance. Great king bedroom with suite attached. Price was amazingly low but the value was high. Front desk receptionist Kori was amazing. Great location as we were traveling through so it was convenient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear Valued Guest, We are glad that by chance we were able to accommodate your lodging needs! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our spacious King Suite, that our rates were affordable. We thank you for taking the time to recognize our front desk clerk Kori , we will share your comments with her. We take pride in providing our guest with an exceptional stay! We hope to see you the next time you are visiting the area!

  • "VERY PLEASED!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms are nice and clean, a good variety of breakfast items, friendly staff, and extremely affordable. Great location just mere minutes from the Opry Mills Mall. Will most definitely stay there again!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-05
    • Dear Ashley S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our rooms, and our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Clean place Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great place to stay when u need to get to the airport early. Only a few exits away. Very clean room with separate sitting area to watch TV. Very comfortable. After spending days sitting on the bed to watch TV it was nice to sit on a couch and comfortable chair.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-05
    • Dear iwarno331248, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the comforts of our rooms. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "TN-KY travel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall, very pleased with stay and value. Great location, very nice breakfast, slept like a baby. I would definitely recommend. Room was spacious and clean. Close to the airport. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-08
    • Dear Meander61494, On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We strive in providing our guest with an exceptional experience. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to providing you an even better experience than your last. Kindest Regards, Sheryl J. Management & Staff

  • "Great Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was definitely clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was on point with lots of options. we did not get to use the pool or exercise facility. We had a very pleasant stay and we definitely plan to be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback, as it serves as encouragement to our entire staff! Hopefully, the next time you visit you will have an opportunity to use our pool, and fitness center! We are delighted that our breakfast options met your expectations, and that our staff provided you with a superb service. We look forward to your next visit!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC