TripAdvisor traveler rating

693 reviews
Ranked #66 of 187 hotels in Nashville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
301
Very Good
174
Average
103
Poor
61
Terrible
54

Traveler rating

Business
133
Couples
190
Solo travel
47
Family
252
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • find 3rd floor (mogova)
    3.0
    2020-01-06
  • Restaurants are 15 minutes away from this location (IUP89)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • Ask for a room with a window - probably roomier, and ask if tub/showers are available if you prefer one. (nelson7276)
    4.0
    2019-06-11
  • Room 218 was close to the elevator and very quiet. (Chris M)
    4.0
    2018-12-30
  • Pay the extra for the suites- they are worth it. (Photograbber)
    4.0
    2018-07-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay at a great price!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed at this Hotel multiple times,because of its convenience of the airport,but I keep coming back for the comfort and value! This time I did net get to enjoy their breakfast selection,but that too is a positive check mark on this establishment.The cleanliness is great as well, and check in and check out is as easy as can be.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-04
    • Dear kconno, Thank you so much for your business! We are delighted to hear that we never fail to meet your expectations! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!

  • "This is a great location love it"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was visiting family and friends for a family dinner and baby shower thank you for the nice stay.i traveled on Sunday the 15th wen I arrived everything was ready all I had to do was sign my name and get keys

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Dear Lakisha, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting family and friends. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we look forward to providing you an even better experience than your last the next time you are visiting the area!

  • "will definitely stay here again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Check in and check out was efficient. Breakfast was absolutely delicious. Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable, AC worked, plenty of coffee in the room. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel. I will definitely stay here again when I travel back to Nashville.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-05
    • Dear luv2dive85, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly strive to provide our guest with an exceptional experience, and look forward to accommodating you the next time you are visiting Nashville!

  • "I'll Stay Again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Most of the staff (with exception of night shift) was very friendly and cordial about meeting my needs. I was accompanied by a Service Dog and they actually volunteered to take him out if I was going to be gone from the room very long.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Needed pit-stop"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Long road trip but the day ended with a great hotel and very friendly service. Enjoyed a quick breakfast before heading out again. It was just what I needed to rest up. To bad it was for such a short stay in TN

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMCISNAE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-15
    • Dear Guest, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us while you were in Nashville! We love to hear positive feedback from our valued guests! We hope to see you back during your next trip to Nashville!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC