TripAdvisor traveler rating

835 reviews
Ranked #118 of 201 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

Excellent
262
Very Good
180
Average
151
Poor
112
Terrible
130

Type of traveler

Business
211
Couples
194
Solo travel
41
Family
284
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay away! (billfO6243AJ)
    1.0
    2020-10-05
  • room 313 has no window and was cozy and dark for sleeping (mousey75)
    4.0
    2020-06-15
  • Rooms spacious and clean. (mwwolf)
    4.0
    2020-02-06
  • Avoid the place if you can! (josephv196)
    2.0
    2020-01-14
  • choose another hotel (frankwU7425TD)
    1.0
    2019-12-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel by the Nashville Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was recently remodeled. The bathroom was gleaming and the accommodations were very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All-in-all, an excellent value for the money. Would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryinnNhap, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-23
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani General Manager

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy to get to from the airport. Great staff. Comfortable rooms with upgraded contemporary bathroom. The hotel is next to the I-40 so travel in and out of Nashville was easy. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of hot and cold choices.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 360hirend, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani General Manager

  • "Excellent accommodations with shuttle service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was friendly, helpful, professional & knowledgeable. The hotel is close to the airport and provide a shuttle service. Breakfast provided a variety of options each day. The hotel & room was very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 360hirend, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-08
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani General Manager

  • "Awesome hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very friendly staff, who were very accommodating. Generously upgraded us because we were on our honeymoon. Great breakfast and clean rooms. Very close to the airport, easy parking, Uber and lift pickup to go to downtown Nashville.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryinnNhap, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-31
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani Manager`

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome hotel renovations were on point. Clean comfortable great price compared to the other hotels around. Breakfast was very good. If I happen to fly into Nashville again I will definitely stay there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 360hirend, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC