TripAdvisor traveler rating

794 reviews
Ranked #104 of 182 hotels in Nashville

Type of traveler

Excellent
245
Very Good
174
Average
149
Poor
107
Terrible
119

Traveler rating

Business
200
Couples
189
Solo travel
39
Family
271
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick a different hotel (Silverstreaks)
    2.0
    2019-08-07
  • Don’t stay here if you have a sudden change of plans.Country Inn & Suites has the worst customer service ever! (Annie B)
    1.0
    2019-05-02
  • Away from the elevator (Addison F)
    5.0
    2018-12-08
  • Not sure what to advise...I heard others complain about the buzzing, so I’m not sure if that’s a “feature” of all the rooms. (BScopatz)
    3.0
    2018-10-25
  • Do not stay here...it's disgusting (Michelle H)
    1.0
    2018-10-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room we stayed at (king room) needed some repairs and updating. It smelled musty and had some carpet stains. The location is good, close to the highway I-40 and a short 20mins drive to downtown Nashville. The staff was friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryinnNhap, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Sorry for the inconvenience We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager.

  • "Poor Condition of Property as Was Readily Seen in Rooms and Hotel Fire at 11:00 at Night."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel rooms need SERIOUS work to clean them up and fix numerous items that needed attention. Also, the condition of this property was evident by the preventable fire that caused the hotel to be evacuated at 11:00 that night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryinnNhap, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Sorry for the inconvenience We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager.

  • "Nashville Airport Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Not worth the the price point. Due to weather delays I missed my connecting flight and had to find a hotel for the night. I have always been satisfied with this chain but unfortunately this hotel was extremely dated, furniture and AC was horrible and there was no water pressure. The bed was very uncomfortable and lumpy too. Not want anyone would want after a 19hr European flight. I expected better for the price charged for sure. On a positive, the shuttle driver was amazing and went above and beyond to assist. The staff was very nice and accommodating as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 360hirend, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Sorry For the inconvenience We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager

  • "Awesome stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had not been here since they remodeled it. This has always a favorite place for us and we couldn’t believe it could get better, but they did. The new lobby and rooms are beautiful and very comfortable! We will be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 360hirend, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani Manager

  • "Horrible save your money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was not that clean, pillows flat, front desk staff super rude except for who checked us in and he was the only good thing about the hotel but only saw him 1 time his name was Jeremy but everyone else is unprofessional. Elevators wall had padding, just a really bad experience. Also asked about a shuttle they provide to airport was told to call uber that it would be an hour before the shuttle and he wasn't going to call to get us picked up. So bad about room and staff we left a day early.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 360hirend, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Sorry For the inconvenience We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC