TripAdvisor traveler rating

877 reviews
Ranked #17 of 150 hotels in Mussoorie
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
446
Very Good
270
Average
103
Poor
33
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
28
Couples
196
Solo travel
10
Family
474
Friends getaway
106

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Perhaps a higher floor for a better view (vergs)
    4.0
    2020-03-11
  • All the rooms are quite and most of them have balcony (akhild336)
    5.0
    2020-02-13
  • Top floor rooms preferable for view from the room balcony (rjbbose)
    5.0
    2019-10-08
  • renovation work going at 5th floor so if you are room you might hear noise otherwise very peacefull (kakarrakesh2013)
    5.0
    2019-08-01
  • Ask for rooms in the top floors or rooms having balcony. (PradyB6)
    5.0
    2019-07-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The best place to stay in mussoorie"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • The best place to stay in mussoorie the staff the cleanliness the food the location the location the welcome drink the have puck up and drop facilities from the hotel to the market and back overall one of the best stays I had. Thanks guys

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mussoorie, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Memorable Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • A memorable trip for the special occasion and all possible due to Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Mussoorie staff. Great hospitality and prompt services provided by the hotel staff is remarkable, be it check in check out, restaurant, spa and housekeeping all are exceptional. We will always prefer this hotel and recommend to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mussoorie, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your in depth evaluation of our services and we are glad that the team and the hotel lives up to your expectations. We are sure that your kind words shall motivate us to perform even better. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • The entire stay was amazing. Good location with a scenic view. The staff was cordial and the food was delicious. Room services were always on time. Complimentary services.. Especially the shuttl service for mall road were well appreciated. Definitely gonna recommend this to everyone

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mussoorie, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Ms. Thapar, Thanks a lot for the word of appreciation and encouraging the morale of the team. We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Mussoorie. Warm regards Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Heaven on earth"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • It was beyond any feelings..refreshed mind ..and I am actually able to see myself in better way..a must visit place .Come with families and friends. Best place for any reunion. If u love snow than visit Jan..stay atlest for 3 days.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mussoorie, responded to this review 2020-01-31
    • Dear Mr. Sanjeev, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your reviews here on Trip Advisor. It is encouraging to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the services provided by us are up to your satisfaction. Once again thank you for appreciation and looking forward for your next visit in Mussoorie. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manager

  • "Hotel is excellent. House keeping is lethargic.. However, very clean, hygienic and excellent food. Highly recommendable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent location. Scenic views, good food, very near to Mall Road, clean and hygienic rooms. Good place for family stay, friends and couple stay. Moreover, the hotel provides free pick and drop till Mall Road.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOMCISM, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mussoorie, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Mr. Vinay, Thank you for your feedback about Country Inn and Suites by by Radisson, Mussoorie. I am glad to know that my staff and the service levels made your stay pleasant and you enjoyed the hotel facilities. I have also noted your feedback about housekeeping services, we will definitely look into it. We value your patronage and I will be glad to personally coordinate your next visit and urge you to write in with any requirement. My team and I look forward to maintaining a long and fruitful association with you. Warm regards, Arjit Chaturvedi Front Office Manage

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC