TripAdvisor traveler rating

506 reviews
Ranked #14 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro

Type of traveler

Excellent
176
Very Good
114
Average
96
Poor
64
Terrible
56

Traveler rating

Business
92
Couples
83
Solo travel
24
Family
264
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 226 had a big windows and faces the main road. The room was quiet and you couldn't hear the traffic (Mike S)
    4.0
    2020-02-16
  • Ask for room on the side away from I 75 (maiagaia)
    3.0
    2019-10-16
  • We were told to park in the front for better security but everything seemed fine. (McBoomer)
    4.0
    2018-10-03
  • There is a sports park behind the hotel that has go-karts, batting cage and a golf driving range, and this may be noisy in the summer. (WJW0126)
    3.0
    2018-10-02
  • If your wanting polite, not for you. (Kay V)
    3.0
    2018-07-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel and great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It would be hard to beat this place for the money spent. Other than being a tough to get to during rush hour, the location is good. Overall hotel was very clean and well kept. Our room was also nice - linens were clean as was the bathroom. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic, with several hot options and good variety of other items. Check in/check out was super easy and quick, and all of the staff that I talked to were very friendly. Overall, I would stay here again if I were going to be in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were pleasantly satisfied with this hotel. The beds were comfortable and the room and bathroom were spotless. The staff at checkin were friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again. The hotel was convenient for people traveling through Nashville.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great pillows. Can't believe there is not an elevator, though :("

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was in Murfreesboro on business. Room was great. Pillows are amazing. I was horrified that there was not an elevator. You have to haul your luggage up a flight of stairs. Also, was worried about people that have issues with climbing stairs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice stop for travel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable lobby. Getting to hotel due to traffic was a bit difficult so use the back way. The area was quiet but close enough to restaurants and shops for convenience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Dependable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I love staying at Country Inn & Suites! Always try to find one in the area we will be staying, and always disappointed when CIS is not there. Country Inn & Suites is always dependably friendly, with a cozy feel when you walk in the lobby and we know they'll have a decent breakfast for us when we wake up! And the beds...amazing!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC