TripAdvisor traveler rating

494 reviews
Ranked #14 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro

Type of traveler

Excellent
173
Very Good
112
Average
92
Poor
64
Terrible
53

Traveler rating

Business
89
Couples
82
Solo travel
23
Family
261
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were told to park in the front for better security but everything seemed fine. (McBoomer)
    4.0
    2018-10-03
  • There is a sports park behind the hotel that has go-karts, batting cage and a golf driving range, and this may be noisy in the summer. (WJW0126)
    3.0
    2018-10-02
  • If your wanting polite, not for you. (Kay V)
    3.0
    2018-07-21
  • No elevator. Too much foot noise from above. Ask for 2 nd floor room. (Stategt)
    3.0
    2017-10-23
  • Don't stay here...get a room at another hotel (cmill2017)
    1.0
    2017-08-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stop for travel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable lobby. Getting to hotel due to traffic was a bit difficult so use the back way. The area was quiet but close enough to restaurants and shops for convenience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Dependable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I love staying at Country Inn & Suites! Always try to find one in the area we will be staying, and always disappointed when CIS is not there. Country Inn & Suites is always dependably friendly, with a cozy feel when you walk in the lobby and we know they'll have a decent breakfast for us when we wake up! And the beds...amazing!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Another fine stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Since I have written a review before I don't know what to add.They keep the place spotless and great you by name. The sheets are new and the towels are very clean and fresh. The coffee is good and they have cookies out every day. The breakfast is good and they always ask you of you need anything else. They say "See you again soon."

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really like this hotel all the staff are there to help you with all you need. I love to be able to go to my room and relax. You don’t hear doors slamming all throughout the night. Breakfast is good would love to have biscuits and gravy there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "The stairway to heaven(at an affordable price)"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, good service, well maintained rooms(a few minor repairs withstanding), AWESOME breakfast, lots of amenities within and without. We will be back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC