TripAdvisor traveler rating

666 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
389
Very Good
187
Average
57
Poor
19
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
54
Couples
221
Solo travel
29
Family
270
Friends getaway
58

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suites have separate bedrooms and sitting rooms. Rooms facing the back have a view of a pretty gazebo and brick patio. (Lori B)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • If you don't book a suite, upon booking they will ask... if available for $15 would you like to be upgraded. (Mark B)
    4.0
    2019-08-08
  • Rooms upstairs are quieter. There's an elevator or you can take the nice stairs down. There are only 2 floors. (Katrinka513)
    4.0
    2018-10-04
  • Facing back of hotel so no noise from Main Street which is very busy with trucks (robertsfla)
    4.0
    2018-08-17
  • pick a room away from the stairs (Bluhmbrown)
    3.0
    2018-02-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Thanks at Thanksgiving"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stayed Thanksgiving night. Arrived near midnight. Front desk employee very pleasant & helpful. Changed my room to handicapped which is what I asked for when making reservation, but didn’t get. However, beware, not all handicapped rooms have roll-in shower stalls! But....comfortable room, very comfortable bed, slept very well....missed free breakfast as a result. I’d stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you.

  • "Great location to the park!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My husband and I stayed here with our hiking club for a 5-day stay. It was very close to the north entrance of Letchworth State Park which was one of the group’s destinations. Stayed in an executive suite room and the bed was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had a nice variety of choices.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room was clean & very comfortable. Sitting area is separate from bedroom & has own TV. Bathroom is bright & convenient with plenty of towels. Breakfast was just right - cold cereals & fruit as well as hot choices. Staff kept fresh food available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Thank you for your stay at the Country Inn & Suites Mt Morris.

  • "Home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We've stayed here many times. Our first time was for our wedding at Letchworth, 7 years ago. We have returned almost every year since. Our recent stay was childless but it was just as "homey" as always! Staff have always been friendly. Fast, easy check-ins and out. Love the extra sink with mini fridge/coffee maker in the room. We look forward to the pool/hot tub and complementary warm breakfast, everytime!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson Country Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • everything was perfect from the minute were went to the check in desk they thanked us for being Radisson members The front desk manager was able to get us an early check in at Noon The assisted us with putting our luggage in the car at check out

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Glad we could be of assistance. Thank you for being our guest.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC