TripAdvisor traveler rating

301 reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Morrow

Type of traveler

Excellent
101
Very Good
84
Average
38
Poor
27
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
59
Couples
45
Solo travel
18
Family
141
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • indoor pool so did not have to worry about weather/thunderstorms (Byron S)
    5.0
    2018-07-27
  • no special tip. Second and third floor hall lighting is a little dim (joannebM9345GN)
    2.0
    2018-01-11
  • On the entrance side as far away from the Interstate as possible. (TravelFreq1997)
    1.0
    2017-10-09
  • Completely sold out so book early if you must stay and indicate your wishes. (Garyreflections)
    2.0
    2017-04-10
  • Choose the third floor. Can hear from above (Jacquelyn C)
    4.0
    2017-03-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Was made to feel welcome from the start rooms were clean and comfortable had no issue requesting sheets for the pull out couch and breakfast was good! Well worth the price definitely will stay again actually this my second time

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyager40538845422, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback. It is heart-warming to receive positive comments from our guests. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience with us. I hope you are impressed with the exceptional and warm hospitality extended to you by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "travel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was locate in the well surround area with a few good restaurants and gas stations. The staff personnel was very professional and the cleaning team kept the room clean at all time. The staff kept coffee and cookies at all times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyager40538845422, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your stay and for appreciating our service. We were indeed glad to serve guests like you. We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and hospitality. Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests still better. We are privileged to have guests like you. Thanks again for your kind feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • I use this hotel whenever I have a doctor's appointment at Kaiser Permanente. I choose this hotel for several reasons. Location, respect for military and veterans, great value, excellent customer service, cleanliness, safety and a great breakfast!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyager40538845422, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Great hotel south of Atlanta"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • if you are looking for a great hotel alternative south of Atlanta I recommend the Country Inn & Suites in Morrow, GA. The staff is always great (I have been staying there annually for years), the place is clean and kept updated and there are several food and shopping options nearby without having to deal with crowded Atlanta traffic. However, if you want/need to go to Atlanta it is only 20+ minutes away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly recommended hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay there for 3 nights for business trip : Highly recommended : Great location - safe area, lots restaurants and shop within walking distance. Friendly& helpful staff Nice comfort room&bad. The hotel manager - assist me with late check out - free of charge.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC