TripAdvisor traveler rating

288 reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Morrow

Type of traveler

Excellent
98
Very Good
83
Average
37
Poor
22
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
56
Couples
44
Solo travel
17
Family
136
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • indoor pool so did not have to worry about weather/thunderstorms (Byron S)
    5.0
    2018-07-27
  • no special tip. Second and third floor hall lighting is a little dim (joannebM9345GN)
    2.0
    2018-01-11
  • On the entrance side as far away from the Interstate as possible. (TravelFreq1997)
    1.0
    2017-10-09
  • Completely sold out so book early if you must stay and indicate your wishes. (Garyreflections)
    2.0
    2017-04-10
  • Choose the third floor. Can hear from above (Jacquelyn C)
    4.0
    2017-03-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • I use this hotel whenever I have a doctor's appointment at Kaiser Permanente. I choose this hotel for several reasons. Location, respect for military and veterans, great value, excellent customer service, cleanliness, safety and a great breakfast!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel south of Atlanta"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • if you are looking for a great hotel alternative south of Atlanta I recommend the Country Inn & Suites in Morrow, GA. The staff is always great (I have been staying there annually for years), the place is clean and kept updated and there are several food and shopping options nearby without having to deal with crowded Atlanta traffic. However, if you want/need to go to Atlanta it is only 20+ minutes away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly recommended hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay there for 3 nights for business trip : Highly recommended : Great location - safe area, lots restaurants and shop within walking distance. Friendly& helpful staff Nice comfort room&bad. The hotel manager - assist me with late check out - free of charge.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Our Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed here during Hurricane Irma and they have a No Pet Policy but they made an exception due to this as we have 2 dogs and we were so extremely happy! The staff at the hotel is extremely helpful and always had a smile on their face. Would definately recommend to anyone traveling through!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Convenient Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent place to stay. Several great restaurants in walking distance. Friendly staff. Close to Atlanta and direct access to interstate. Breakfast is awesome! Great service and hospitality. There was no problem having a pet with me. They welcomed her as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC