TripAdvisor traveler rating

539 reviews
Ranked #15 of 21 hotels in Morrisville

Type of traveler

Excellent
247
Very Good
144
Average
75
Poor
37
Terrible
36

Traveler rating

Business
133
Couples
100
Solo travel
45
Family
211
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2nd floor rooms are probably best (Theresa M)
    1.0
    2018-10-27
  • convenient to airport - next door to wonderful upscale dinner restaurant (Angie P)
    4.0
    2018-10-23
  • We were on the second floor and glad because of the closeness to the airport (Donald W)
    5.0
    2018-07-06
  • Upper Level Suites are the best (sahinT)
    4.0
    2018-06-17
  • Ask for a room close to a Wi-Fi access point (lyonj)
    4.0
    2018-01-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great night"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed my stay .. Internet was great .. Loved the jet tub .. Check in/out was easy amd quick .. Front desk was awesome .. Will definitely be staying again .. There was nothing negative to say about this property.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast was great. Location excellent for flying out of airport. I really enjoyed my stay. And I’m glad to know that I can park there and fly in any future trips

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "One night stand"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Though I did not take advantage of the breakfast, family members commented that the eggs were fresh and variety of food choices were good. Also, breakfast was available at 6:00 am which was great as we left at 7:00 am for a early flight.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very satisfying stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I enjoyed my night away. Got in late and reception was very night and curtious. My room was very good but could have had a better vacuum job. The night was very quiet and we slept peacefully all night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Close to rdu airport a nice clean hotel with great rooms. Breakfast nice. Close to both Durham and Raleigh. We had a perfect stay, good service good parking newspapers in the morning would be nice addition

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC