TripAdvisor traveler rating

506 reviews
Ranked #14 of 21 hotels in Morrisville

Type of traveler

Excellent
230
Very Good
139
Average
73
Poor
35
Terrible
29

Traveler rating

Business
125
Couples
96
Solo travel
41
Family
202
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2nd floor rooms are probably best (Theresa M)
    1.0
    2018-10-27
  • convenient to airport - next door to wonderful upscale dinner restaurant (Angela P)
    4.0
    2018-10-23
  • We were on the second floor and glad because of the closeness to the airport (Donald W)
    5.0
    2018-07-06
  • Upper Level Suites are the best (sahinT)
    4.0
    2018-06-17
  • Ask for a room close to a Wi-Fi access point (lyonj)
    4.0
    2018-01-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "False Advertising"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • There is no hot tub. Even though every website has pictures and says it has one. We even asked the front desk clerk about the hkttub and he never once said they didnt have one. Then when we asked about and they said we would have to wait until MONDAY to talk to management

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Thank you for writing us a review. It saddens us to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the availability of the hot tub. Please be advised that our hotel does not have a hot tub. It is our top priority to provide our valued guests with the maximum satisfaction, and we're sorry if we fell short of that standard. If you would want further assistance or if we can, in any way, make further amends, please reach out to our hotel so that we can assist you. Your feedback is highly important to us as it helps us continually grow, evolve and improve our services. Hoping that you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves and provide you with the stay that is truly excellent in all aspects.

  • "Excellent Breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a quick two day business stay at the hotel. To keep this short for a quick read...Stay was good. Breakfast was excellent. Always found room to park near the main entrance. Room was clean and nice. Beds comfortable, All in all a nice stay at the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Bugs"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room had bugs in it. Staff did nothing about it but provide excuses. We even took a video to show the staff, and they would not provide other accommodations or any sort of refund or credit. Would not recommend staying here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2019-06-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We feel sad knowing that your stay was less than satisfying due to the unwanted guest in your room and the service you encountered at that time. We are genuinely concerned about our guest's satisfaction and we apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you. Know that your feedback is highly important to us and will be forwarded to the hotel management to help us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.

  • "Nice but needs more comfort"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Bed and Pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Need newer pillows and bed. The pillows were small and had no life left in them. The bed was hard and not comfy at all. The staff at check-in was very nice and accommodating. The hotel seemed pretty clean except that we noticed bags of trash on our floor by the vending when we checked in at 3pm and was still there when we left the next day at 5:30am.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2019-06-11
    • Thank you for posting a review. It is gratifying to read your kind words about our front desk staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your bedding that you received and that we fell short of your expectation due to the cleanliness of the facility during your stay. Know that your voice as a guest is highly valuable and will be forwarded to the hotel for further improvements. Hoping for another opportunity to serve you again and leave a more favorable impression in the future.

  • "Fantastic services at front desk"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I ha d an excellent visit. Faith and Henry stored my bags for me and really helped me out a lot. The location was right near the airport and the shuttle driver got me there safely and quickly. I’d stay there again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC