TripAdvisor traveler rating

356 reviews
Ranked #61 of 75 hotels in Montgomery

Type of traveler

Excellent
64
Very Good
53
Average
50
Poor
67
Terrible
122

Traveler rating

Business
77
Couples
51
Solo travel
18
Family
162
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.0
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go to another hotel. (Phyllis K)
    1.0
    2019-10-14
  • There is nothing I can do. Avoid this hotel is my best advice, don't do what I did. (BuffaloNative1)
    1.0
    2019-10-05
  • beware of mold and possible no working TV or Air (webb0312)
    2.0
    2019-05-30
  • Don't stay here period. (sheilarU4866PR)
    2.0
    2019-05-30
  • Go somewhere else! (Heather L)
    1.0
    2019-04-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • This was a pleasant trip. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are also very nice. They are quite roomy and have a homey feel as well. The bedroom has a divider from the sitting room and that was also nice. The free breakfast and cookies at the desk were a great added bonus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Couple's trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We booked this room for a couples weekend and it was nice. The bed was a little more firm then what we like but other then that the room was great. We would definitely stay here again. The staff was great I had no trouble getting in or out and when my room key got wiped it was easily fixed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Friendly and clean"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was clean and staff were friendly. This was the second time we have stayed here. It is a great location for us to come and stay when visiting our son and watching him play football at Huntingdon College.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Do not stay at this location!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • It's very simple: do not stay at this location. I chose it on a whim after reading through other reviews and thought it was okay. It is less than okay. Do not stay here. The room had a musty smell. if it were not late on a Friday and only staying for 1 night, i would have walked out. Do not stay here. My wife made sure that we did not put any of our luggage on any soft surface: it was that kind of room. Do not stay here. Our scheduled crib was not provided and there were no apologies about its unavailability. Do not stay here. Breakfast was scheduled for 7; it was not provided until 8:30. We had already checked out. Do not stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • it was the greatest day I think I've ever stayed at a hotel the customer service was absolutely superb they were accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all of my friends. This is by far better than any hotel I've ever stayed at.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC