TripAdvisor traveler rating

215 reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Moline

Type of traveler

Excellent
106
Very Good
57
Average
22
Poor
17
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
63
Couples
33
Solo travel
10
Family
82
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • King Suite offers separate living space! (bgruss08)
    5.0
    2018-02-19
  • I love the second floor rooms, near the center stairs (Tom S)
    5.0
    2018-01-25
  • For those with families a king is not recommended unless you ask for a cot which is 20$ a night (Hammond D)
    4.0
    2017-11-19
  • Be very careful in parking lot..cramped (RonQ10)
    4.0
    2017-05-20
  • Quiet and Clean (Shannon M)
    4.0
    2016-08-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Four Nights in Moline"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Easy access to anywhere in the Quad Cities. Five minutes from Jumer's and almost anything in Moline. The staff was friendly, beds comfortable and clean, nice breakfast. Close enough to the airport but far enough also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Dear bsalas12019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.We appreciate you mentioning the beds , the cleanliness of the room and the nice breakfast. The staff really takes great pride in putting our guests needs first. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Moline"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice place to stay. The room was very clean and up to date. The breakfast was very good. The staff was good and treated us good. It showed that there was some pride by Country Inn and Suites. Well done.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-05-15
    • Dear Happiness35317654914, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.We appreciate your positive feedback of the property and the breakfast. Thank you for mentioning our staff, they take great pride in putting our guests first. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome stay at the country inn."

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean and the people were awesome. We stayed from Friday to Sunday with my family. The front desk was very accommodating to what ever I needed. And the food in the breakfast was good too. Nice location too just off 74.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-05-15
    • Dear Travel07850645714, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our staff, they take great pride in putting our guests first. We are glad that the weekend was great and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to this area.

  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a hot breakfast. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. I feel the rewards program is great and I plan to continue to stay here 1-2 nights per week for business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-05-01
    • Dear Climber558759, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.We appreciate you mentioning our rooms, the breakfast and our staff. The staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of the list. We look forward to seeing you again .

  • "Sons birthday"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The boys had a great time and I had no problem keeping them busy. Lol I will be staying there again soon. Great little get away from the house . It was my sons 10th birthday party and he and his friends had a blast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-04-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to see that your son had a great birthday party with his friends. We hope to see you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC