TripAdvisor traveler rating

225 reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Moline

Type of traveler

Excellent
114
Very Good
58
Average
22
Poor
17
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
63
Couples
35
Solo travel
10
Family
86
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (R3400DMmelanied)
    1.0
    2020-01-06
  • Near the door nearest to the parking lot. (Bruce W)
    5.0
    2019-10-24
  • King Suite offers separate living space! (bgruss08)
    5.0
    2018-02-19
  • I love the second floor rooms, near the center stairs (Tom S)
    5.0
    2018-01-25
  • For those with families a king is not recommended unless you ask for a cot which is 20$ a night (Hammond D)
    4.0
    2017-11-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Sleep tight"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a pleasure to stay here. With snow outside, I was able to turn off the heater (louder than I can manage) and the room remained the same temp, even though it was next to the staircase. Very little noise could be heard from the hall. The mattress was wonderful. I really enjoyed both breakfasts. I had six people in our group, three rooms, and needed two room changes to accommodate us. The staff handled it expertly and insisted it was no problem. What a joy!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of their priority. We are glad that everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to this area.

  • "Passing through overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Warmly greeted, cookies available, comfy beds and quiet. I’m picky with breakfast, brought my own to eat I’m not into the carb laden breakfast or manufactured eggs. Comfortable accommodations for our quick stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear chardi257660, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the cookies and the comfortable beds.We are happy to hear that you were greeted warmly by our staff at the desk. We look forward to seeing you when you are in the area again.

  • "Restful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff are helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just as I like them. The location works well for me. It is near the airport and I-75, and convenient to restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Dear Peggy T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to read that the bed and pillows were comfortable for you. We also appreciate you mentioning our staff , they are always happy to put our guests needs first. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Fantastic place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Super staff,,great service,,rooms very clean,breakfast and coffees are excellent,,just wish we had more options to type such a long review of 200 minimum character.s. Soon for all this typing I derserve a free night ,,each time I use cis

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Dear Daydream521964, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you were pleased with our service, our rooms and breakfast. Thank you for mentioning our staff, they do take great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of the list.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "They make you feel like family!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff at this hotel are so warm and inviting. They actually care about you which makes our stays there so nice. Plus the facility is in a great location and the hotel is lovely. We stay there each and every time we are in the area visiting our grandchildren. Our little grandson loves the staff and gets excited when he gets to have a "sleepover" at the hotel. Best hotel ever!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear lounsberryja, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy your stays with us. It seems as you are a part of our family. We appreciate your business and always look forward to seeing you and your grandson. He is very cute and adorable. Our staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs first. They all enjoy seeing you and spending a few minutes with you. We hope to see you soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC