TripAdvisor traveler rating

221 reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Moline

Type of traveler

Excellent
112
Very Good
57
Average
22
Poor
17
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
62
Couples
35
Solo travel
10
Family
85
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Near the door nearest to the parking lot. (Bruce W)
    5.0
    2019-10-24
  • King Suite offers separate living space! (bgruss08)
    5.0
    2018-02-19
  • I love the second floor rooms, near the center stairs (Tom S)
    5.0
    2018-01-25
  • For those with families a king is not recommended unless you ask for a cot which is 20$ a night (Hammond D)
    4.0
    2017-11-19
  • Be very careful in parking lot..cramped (RonQ10)
    4.0
    2017-05-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Restful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff are helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just as I like them. The location works well for me. It is near the airport and I-75, and convenient to restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Dear Peggy T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to read that the bed and pillows were comfortable for you. We also appreciate you mentioning our staff , they are always happy to put our guests needs first. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Fantastic place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Super staff,,great service,,rooms very clean,breakfast and coffees are excellent,,just wish we had more options to type such a long review of 200 minimum character.s. Soon for all this typing I derserve a free night ,,each time I use cis

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Dear Daydream521964, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you were pleased with our service, our rooms and breakfast. Thank you for mentioning our staff, they do take great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of the list.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "They make you feel like family!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff at this hotel are so warm and inviting. They actually care about you which makes our stays there so nice. Plus the facility is in a great location and the hotel is lovely. We stay there each and every time we are in the area visiting our grandchildren. Our little grandson loves the staff and gets excited when he gets to have a "sleepover" at the hotel. Best hotel ever!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear lounsberryja, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy your stays with us. It seems as you are a part of our family. We appreciate your business and always look forward to seeing you and your grandson. He is very cute and adorable. Our staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs first. They all enjoy seeing you and spending a few minutes with you. We hope to see you soon.

  • "Quad Cities Half Marathon"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent, we enjoyed our stay with you. We will return! The staff was very helpful and friendly. I wish I had brought along a swim suit, but failed to do so. The pool and hot tub looked very inviting! Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • Dear lauerb526, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.Our staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of the list. Please do bring your swimsuit so that you can enjoy the pool and hot tub. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Four Nights in Moline"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Easy access to anywhere in the Quad Cities. Five minutes from Jumer's and almost anything in Moline. The staff was friendly, beds comfortable and clean, nice breakfast. Close enough to the airport but far enough also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Dear bsalas12019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.We appreciate you mentioning the beds , the cleanliness of the room and the nice breakfast. The staff really takes great pride in putting our guests needs first. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC